TimeGenie

Time Zone Converter

GMT
01:00 AM ►
Adelaide
Australia
11:30 AM ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
02:00 AM ►
Anchorage
United States
04:00 PM ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
07:00 AM ►
Athens
Greece
03:00 AM ►
Atlanta
United States
08:00 PM ►
Auckland
New Zealand
02:00 PM ►
Baghdad
Iraq
04:00 AM ►
Bangkok
Thailand
08:00 AM ►
Barcelona
Spain
02:00 AM ►
Beijing
China
09:00 AM ►
Berlin
Germany
02:00 AM ►
Bogotá
Colombia
08:00 PM ►
Brisbane
Australia
11:00 AM ►
Bucharest
Romania
03:00 AM ►
Budapest
Hungary
02:00 AM ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
10:00 PM ►
Cairo
Egypt
03:00 AM ►
Calgary
Canada
06:00 PM ►
Casablanca
Morocco
02:00 AM ►
Chicago
United States
07:00 PM ►
Chihuahua
Mexico
06:00 PM ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
02:00 AM ►
Dakar
Senegal
01:00 AM ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
04:00 AM ►
Darwin
Australia
10:30 AM ►
Denver
United States
06:00 PM ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
07:00 AM ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
05:00 AM ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
07:00 PM ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
08:00 AM ►
Helsinki
Finland
03:00 AM ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
09:00 AM ►
Honolulu
United States
03:00 PM ►
Istanbul
Turkey
04:00 AM ►
Jakarta
Indonesia
08:00 AM ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
03:00 AM ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
05:30 AM ►
Karachi
Pakistan
06:00 AM ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
06:45 AM ►
Kiev
Ukraine
03:00 AM ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
02:00 AM ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
03:00 PM ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
09:00 AM ►
Lagos
Nigeria
02:00 AM ►
Las Vegas
United States
05:00 PM ►
Lima
Peru
08:00 PM ►
Lisbon
Portugal
01:00 AM ►
London
United Kingdom
01:00 AM ►
Los Angeles
United States
05:00 PM ►
Manila
Philippines
09:00 AM ►
Melbourne
Australia
12:00 PM ►
Mexico City
Mexico
07:00 PM ►
Miami
United States
08:00 PM ►
Montreal
Canada
08:00 PM ►
Moscow
Russia
04:00 AM ►
Mumbai
India
06:30 AM ►
Nairobi
Kenya
04:00 AM ►
New Delhi
India
06:30 AM ►
New York City
United States
08:00 PM ►
Omsk
Russia
07:00 AM ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
02:00 PM ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
03:00 PM ►
Paris
France
02:00 AM ►
Perth
Australia
09:00 AM ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
11:00 AM ►
Prague
Czech Republic
02:00 AM ►
Praia
Cape Verde
12:00 AM ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
10:00 AM ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
10:00 PM ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
04:00 AM ►
Rome
Italy
02:00 AM ►
Salt Lake City
United States
06:00 PM ►
San Antonio
United States
07:00 PM ►
Santiago
Chile
10:00 PM ►
Seattle
United States
05:00 PM ►
Seoul
South Korea
10:00 AM ►
Singapore
Singapore
09:00 AM ►
St. John’s
Canada
09:30 PM ►
Stockholm
Sweden
02:00 AM ►
Suva
Fiji
01:00 PM ►
Sydney
Australia
12:00 PM ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
05:00 AM ►
Tehran
Iran
04:30 AM ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
03:00 AM ►
Tijuana
Mexico
05:00 PM ►
Tokyo
Japan
10:00 AM ►
Toronto
Canada
08:00 PM ►
Vancouver
Canada
05:00 PM ►
Vladivostok
Russia
11:00 AM ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
08:00 PM ►
Yangon
Myanmar
07:30 AM ►
Yerevan
Armenia
05:00 AM ►
Zurich
Switzerland
02:00 AM ►
Password Manager
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer