TimeGenie

Time Zone Converter

GMT
01:00 PM ►
Adelaide
Australia
11:30 PM ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
02:00 PM ►
Anchorage
United States
04:00 AM ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
07:00 PM ►
Athens
Greece
03:00 PM ►
Atlanta
United States
08:00 AM ►
Auckland
New Zealand
02:00 AM ►
Baghdad
Iraq
04:00 PM ►
Bangkok
Thailand
08:00 PM ►
Barcelona
Spain
02:00 PM ►
Beijing
China
09:00 PM ►
Berlin
Germany
02:00 PM ►
Bogotá
Colombia
08:00 AM ►
Brisbane
Australia
11:00 PM ►
Bucharest
Romania
03:00 PM ►
Budapest
Hungary
02:00 PM ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
10:00 AM ►
Cairo
Egypt
03:00 PM ►
Calgary
Canada
06:00 AM ►
Casablanca
Morocco
02:00 PM ►
Chicago
United States
07:00 AM ►
Chihuahua
Mexico
06:00 AM ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
02:00 PM ►
Dakar
Senegal
01:00 PM ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
04:00 PM ►
Darwin
Australia
10:30 PM ►
Denver
United States
06:00 AM ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
07:00 PM ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
05:00 PM ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
07:00 AM ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
08:00 PM ►
Helsinki
Finland
03:00 PM ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
09:00 PM ►
Honolulu
United States
03:00 AM ►
Istanbul
Turkey
04:00 PM ►
Jakarta
Indonesia
08:00 PM ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
03:00 PM ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
05:30 PM ►
Karachi
Pakistan
06:00 PM ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
06:45 PM ►
Kiev
Ukraine
03:00 PM ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
02:00 PM ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
03:00 AM ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
09:00 PM ►
Lagos
Nigeria
02:00 PM ►
Las Vegas
United States
05:00 AM ►
Lima
Peru
08:00 AM ►
Lisbon
Portugal
01:00 PM ►
London
United Kingdom
01:00 PM ►
Los Angeles
United States
05:00 AM ►
Manila
Philippines
09:00 PM ►
Melbourne
Australia
12:00 AM ►
Mexico City
Mexico
07:00 AM ►
Miami
United States
08:00 AM ►
Montreal
Canada
08:00 AM ►
Moscow
Russia
04:00 PM ►
Mumbai
India
06:30 PM ►
Nairobi
Kenya
04:00 PM ►
New Delhi
India
06:30 PM ►
New York City
United States
08:00 AM ►
Omsk
Russia
07:00 PM ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
02:00 AM ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
03:00 AM ►
Paris
France
02:00 PM ►
Perth
Australia
09:00 PM ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
11:00 PM ►
Prague
Czech Republic
02:00 PM ►
Praia
Cape Verde
12:00 PM ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
10:00 PM ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
10:00 AM ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
04:00 PM ►
Rome
Italy
02:00 PM ►
Salt Lake City
United States
06:00 AM ►
San Antonio
United States
07:00 AM ►
Santiago
Chile
10:00 AM ►
Seattle
United States
05:00 AM ►
Seoul
South Korea
10:00 PM ►
Singapore
Singapore
09:00 PM ►
St. John’s
Canada
09:30 AM ►
Stockholm
Sweden
02:00 PM ►
Suva
Fiji
01:00 AM ►
Sydney
Australia
12:00 AM ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
05:00 PM ►
Tehran
Iran
04:30 PM ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
03:00 PM ►
Tijuana
Mexico
05:00 AM ►
Tokyo
Japan
10:00 PM ►
Toronto
Canada
08:00 AM ►
Vancouver
Canada
05:00 AM ►
Vladivostok
Russia
11:00 PM ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
08:00 AM ►
Yangon
Myanmar
07:30 PM ►
Yerevan
Armenia
05:00 PM ►
Zurich
Switzerland
02:00 PM ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer