TimeGenie

Time Zone Converter

GMT
04:00 PM ►
Adelaide
Australia
02:30 AM ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
05:00 PM ►
Anchorage
United States
07:00 AM ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
10:00 PM ►
Athens
Greece
06:00 PM ►
Atlanta
United States
11:00 AM ►
Auckland
New Zealand
05:00 AM ►
Baghdad
Iraq
07:00 PM ►
Bangkok
Thailand
11:00 PM ►
Barcelona
Spain
05:00 PM ►
Beijing
China
12:00 AM ►
Berlin
Germany
05:00 PM ►
Bogotá
Colombia
11:00 AM ►
Brisbane
Australia
02:00 AM ►
Bucharest
Romania
06:00 PM ►
Budapest
Hungary
05:00 PM ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
01:00 PM ►
Cairo
Egypt
06:00 PM ►
Calgary
Canada
09:00 AM ►
Casablanca
Morocco
05:00 PM ►
Chicago
United States
10:00 AM ►
Chihuahua
Mexico
09:00 AM ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
05:00 PM ►
Dakar
Senegal
04:00 PM ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
07:00 PM ►
Darwin
Australia
01:30 AM ►
Denver
United States
09:00 AM ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
10:00 PM ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
08:00 PM ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
10:00 AM ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
11:00 PM ►
Helsinki
Finland
06:00 PM ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
12:00 AM ►
Honolulu
United States
06:00 AM ►
Istanbul
Turkey
07:00 PM ►
Jakarta
Indonesia
11:00 PM ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
06:00 PM ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
08:30 PM ►
Karachi
Pakistan
09:00 PM ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
09:45 PM ►
Kiev
Ukraine
06:00 PM ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
05:00 PM ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
06:00 AM ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
12:00 AM ►
Lagos
Nigeria
05:00 PM ►
Las Vegas
United States
08:00 AM ►
Lima
Peru
11:00 AM ►
Lisbon
Portugal
04:00 PM ►
London
United Kingdom
04:00 PM ►
Los Angeles
United States
08:00 AM ►
Manila
Philippines
12:00 AM ►
Melbourne
Australia
03:00 AM ►
Mexico City
Mexico
10:00 AM ►
Miami
United States
11:00 AM ►
Montreal
Canada
11:00 AM ►
Moscow
Russia
07:00 PM ►
Mumbai
India
09:30 PM ►
Nairobi
Kenya
07:00 PM ►
New Delhi
India
09:30 PM ►
New York City
United States
11:00 AM ►
Omsk
Russia
10:00 PM ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
05:00 AM ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
06:00 AM ►
Paris
France
05:00 PM ►
Perth
Australia
12:00 AM ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
02:00 AM ►
Prague
Czech Republic
05:00 PM ►
Praia
Cape Verde
03:00 PM ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
01:00 AM ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
01:00 PM ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
07:00 PM ►
Rome
Italy
05:00 PM ►
Salt Lake City
United States
09:00 AM ►
San Antonio
United States
10:00 AM ►
Santiago
Chile
01:00 PM ►
Seattle
United States
08:00 AM ►
Seoul
South Korea
01:00 AM ►
Singapore
Singapore
12:00 AM ►
St. John’s
Canada
12:30 PM ►
Stockholm
Sweden
05:00 PM ►
Suva
Fiji
04:00 AM ►
Sydney
Australia
03:00 AM ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
08:00 PM ►
Tehran
Iran
07:30 PM ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
06:00 PM ►
Tijuana
Mexico
08:00 AM ►
Tokyo
Japan
01:00 AM ►
Toronto
Canada
11:00 AM ►
Vancouver
Canada
08:00 AM ►
Vladivostok
Russia
02:00 AM ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
11:00 AM ►
Yangon
Myanmar
10:30 PM ►
Yerevan
Armenia
08:00 PM ►
Zurich
Switzerland
05:00 PM ►
Password Manager
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer