TimeGenie

Time Zone Converter

GMT
06:00 AM ►
Adelaide
Australia
04:30 PM ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
07:00 AM ►
Anchorage
United States
09:00 PM ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
12:00 PM ►
Athens
Greece
08:00 AM ►
Atlanta
United States
01:00 AM ►
Auckland
New Zealand
07:00 PM ►
Baghdad
Iraq
09:00 AM ►
Bangkok
Thailand
01:00 PM ►
Barcelona
Spain
07:00 AM ►
Beijing
China
02:00 PM ►
Berlin
Germany
07:00 AM ►
Bogotá
Colombia
01:00 AM ►
Brisbane
Australia
04:00 PM ►
Bucharest
Romania
08:00 AM ►
Budapest
Hungary
07:00 AM ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
03:00 AM ►
Cairo
Egypt
08:00 AM ►
Calgary
Canada
11:00 PM ►
Casablanca
Morocco
07:00 AM ►
Chicago
United States
12:00 AM ►
Chihuahua
Mexico
11:00 PM ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
07:00 AM ►
Dakar
Senegal
06:00 AM ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
09:00 AM ►
Darwin
Australia
03:30 PM ►
Denver
United States
11:00 PM ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
12:00 PM ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
10:00 AM ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
12:00 AM ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
01:00 PM ►
Helsinki
Finland
08:00 AM ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
02:00 PM ►
Honolulu
United States
08:00 PM ►
Istanbul
Turkey
09:00 AM ►
Jakarta
Indonesia
01:00 PM ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
08:00 AM ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
10:30 AM ►
Karachi
Pakistan
11:00 AM ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
11:45 AM ►
Kiev
Ukraine
08:00 AM ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
07:00 AM ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
08:00 PM ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
02:00 PM ►
Lagos
Nigeria
07:00 AM ►
Las Vegas
United States
10:00 PM ►
Lima
Peru
01:00 AM ►
Lisbon
Portugal
06:00 AM ►
London
United Kingdom
06:00 AM ►
Los Angeles
United States
10:00 PM ►
Manila
Philippines
02:00 PM ►
Melbourne
Australia
05:00 PM ►
Mexico City
Mexico
12:00 AM ►
Miami
United States
01:00 AM ►
Montreal
Canada
01:00 AM ►
Moscow
Russia
09:00 AM ►
Mumbai
India
11:30 AM ►
Nairobi
Kenya
09:00 AM ►
New Delhi
India
11:30 AM ►
New York City
United States
01:00 AM ►
Omsk
Russia
12:00 PM ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
07:00 PM ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
08:00 PM ►
Paris
France
07:00 AM ►
Perth
Australia
02:00 PM ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
04:00 PM ►
Prague
Czech Republic
07:00 AM ►
Praia
Cape Verde
05:00 AM ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
03:00 PM ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
03:00 AM ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
09:00 AM ►
Rome
Italy
07:00 AM ►
Salt Lake City
United States
11:00 PM ►
San Antonio
United States
12:00 AM ►
Santiago
Chile
03:00 AM ►
Seattle
United States
10:00 PM ►
Seoul
South Korea
03:00 PM ►
Singapore
Singapore
02:00 PM ►
St. John’s
Canada
02:30 AM ►
Stockholm
Sweden
07:00 AM ►
Suva
Fiji
06:00 PM ►
Sydney
Australia
05:00 PM ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
10:00 AM ►
Tehran
Iran
09:30 AM ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
08:00 AM ►
Tijuana
Mexico
10:00 PM ►
Tokyo
Japan
03:00 PM ►
Toronto
Canada
01:00 AM ►
Vancouver
Canada
10:00 PM ►
Vladivostok
Russia
04:00 PM ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
01:00 AM ►
Yangon
Myanmar
12:30 PM ►
Yerevan
Armenia
10:00 AM ►
Zurich
Switzerland
07:00 AM ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer