TimeGenie

Time Zone Converter

GMT
14:00 ►
Adelaide
Australia
00:30 ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
15:00 ►
Anchorage
United States
05:00 ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
20:00 ►
Athens
Greece
16:00 ►
Atlanta
United States
09:00 ►
Auckland
New Zealand
03:00 ►
Baghdad
Iraq
17:00 ►
Bangkok
Thailand
21:00 ►
Barcelona
Spain
15:00 ►
Beijing
China
22:00 ►
Berlin
Germany
15:00 ►
Bogotá
Colombia
09:00 ►
Brisbane
Australia
00:00 ►
Bucharest
Romania
16:00 ►
Budapest
Hungary
15:00 ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
11:00 ►
Cairo
Egypt
16:00 ►
Calgary
Canada
07:00 ►
Casablanca
Morocco
15:00 ►
Chicago
United States
08:00 ►
Chihuahua
Mexico
07:00 ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
15:00 ►
Dakar
Senegal
14:00 ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
17:00 ►
Darwin
Australia
23:30 ►
Denver
United States
07:00 ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
20:00 ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
18:00 ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
08:00 ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
21:00 ►
Helsinki
Finland
16:00 ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
22:00 ►
Honolulu
United States
04:00 ►
Istanbul
Turkey
17:00 ►
Jakarta
Indonesia
21:00 ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
16:00 ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
18:30 ►
Karachi
Pakistan
19:00 ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
19:45 ►
Kiev
Ukraine
16:00 ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
15:00 ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
04:00 ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
22:00 ►
Lagos
Nigeria
15:00 ►
Las Vegas
United States
06:00 ►
Lima
Peru
09:00 ►
Lisbon
Portugal
14:00 ►
London
United Kingdom
14:00 ►
Los Angeles
United States
06:00 ►
Manila
Philippines
22:00 ►
Melbourne
Australia
01:00 ►
Mexico City
Mexico
08:00 ►
Miami
United States
09:00 ►
Montreal
Canada
09:00 ►
Moscow
Russia
17:00 ►
Mumbai
India
19:30 ►
Nairobi
Kenya
17:00 ►
New Delhi
India
19:30 ►
New York City
United States
09:00 ►
Omsk
Russia
20:00 ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
03:00 ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
04:00 ►
Paris
France
15:00 ►
Perth
Australia
22:00 ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
00:00 ►
Prague
Czech Republic
15:00 ►
Praia
Cape Verde
13:00 ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
23:00 ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
12:00 ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
17:00 ►
Rome
Italy
15:00 ►
Salt Lake City
United States
07:00 ►
San Antonio
United States
08:00 ►
Santiago
Chile
11:00 ►
Seattle
United States
06:00 ►
Seoul
South Korea
23:00 ►
Singapore
Singapore
22:00 ►
St. John’s
Canada
10:30 ►
Stockholm
Sweden
15:00 ►
Suva
Fiji
03:00 ►
Sydney
Australia
01:00 ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
18:00 ►
Tehran
Iran
17:30 ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
16:00 ►
Tijuana
Mexico
06:00 ►
Tokyo
Japan
23:00 ►
Toronto
Canada
09:00 ►
Vancouver
Canada
06:00 ►
Vladivostok
Russia
00:00 ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
09:00 ►
Yangon
Myanmar
20:30 ►
Yerevan
Armenia
18:00 ►
Zurich
Switzerland
15:00 ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer