TimeGenie

Time Zone Converter

GMT
20:00 ►
Adelaide
Australia
06:30 ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
21:00 ►
Anchorage
United States
11:00 ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
02:00 ►
Athens
Greece
22:00 ►
Atlanta
United States
15:00 ►
Auckland
New Zealand
09:00 ►
Baghdad
Iraq
23:00 ►
Bangkok
Thailand
03:00 ►
Barcelona
Spain
21:00 ►
Beijing
China
04:00 ►
Berlin
Germany
21:00 ►
Bogotá
Colombia
15:00 ►
Brisbane
Australia
06:00 ►
Bucharest
Romania
22:00 ►
Budapest
Hungary
21:00 ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
17:00 ►
Cairo
Egypt
22:00 ►
Calgary
Canada
13:00 ►
Casablanca
Morocco
21:00 ►
Chicago
United States
14:00 ►
Chihuahua
Mexico
13:00 ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
21:00 ►
Dakar
Senegal
20:00 ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
23:00 ►
Darwin
Australia
05:30 ►
Denver
United States
13:00 ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
02:00 ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
00:00 ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
14:00 ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
03:00 ►
Helsinki
Finland
22:00 ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
04:00 ►
Honolulu
United States
10:00 ►
Istanbul
Turkey
23:00 ►
Jakarta
Indonesia
03:00 ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
22:00 ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
00:30 ►
Karachi
Pakistan
01:00 ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
01:45 ►
Kiev
Ukraine
22:00 ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
21:00 ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
10:00 ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
04:00 ►
Lagos
Nigeria
21:00 ►
Las Vegas
United States
12:00 ►
Lima
Peru
15:00 ►
Lisbon
Portugal
20:00 ►
London
United Kingdom
20:00 ►
Los Angeles
United States
12:00 ►
Manila
Philippines
04:00 ►
Melbourne
Australia
07:00 ►
Mexico City
Mexico
14:00 ►
Miami
United States
15:00 ►
Montreal
Canada
15:00 ►
Moscow
Russia
23:00 ►
Mumbai
India
01:30 ►
Nairobi
Kenya
23:00 ►
New Delhi
India
01:30 ►
New York City
United States
15:00 ►
Omsk
Russia
02:00 ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
09:00 ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
10:00 ►
Paris
France
21:00 ►
Perth
Australia
04:00 ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
06:00 ►
Prague
Czech Republic
21:00 ►
Praia
Cape Verde
19:00 ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
05:00 ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
18:00 ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
23:00 ►
Rome
Italy
21:00 ►
Salt Lake City
United States
13:00 ►
San Antonio
United States
14:00 ►
Santiago
Chile
17:00 ►
Seattle
United States
12:00 ►
Seoul
South Korea
05:00 ►
Singapore
Singapore
04:00 ►
St. John’s
Canada
16:30 ►
Stockholm
Sweden
21:00 ►
Suva
Fiji
09:00 ►
Sydney
Australia
07:00 ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
00:00 ►
Tehran
Iran
23:30 ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
22:00 ►
Tijuana
Mexico
12:00 ►
Tokyo
Japan
05:00 ►
Toronto
Canada
15:00 ►
Vancouver
Canada
12:00 ►
Vladivostok
Russia
06:00 ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
15:00 ►
Yangon
Myanmar
02:30 ►
Yerevan
Armenia
00:00 ►
Zurich
Switzerland
21:00 ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer