TimeGenie

Time Zone Converter

GMT
08:00 ►
Adelaide
Australia
18:30 ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
09:00 ►
Anchorage
United States
23:00 ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
14:00 ►
Athens
Greece
10:00 ►
Atlanta
United States
03:00 ►
Auckland
New Zealand
21:00 ►
Baghdad
Iraq
11:00 ►
Bangkok
Thailand
15:00 ►
Barcelona
Spain
09:00 ►
Beijing
China
16:00 ►
Berlin
Germany
09:00 ►
Bogotá
Colombia
03:00 ►
Brisbane
Australia
18:00 ►
Bucharest
Romania
10:00 ►
Budapest
Hungary
09:00 ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
05:00 ►
Cairo
Egypt
10:00 ►
Calgary
Canada
01:00 ►
Casablanca
Morocco
09:00 ►
Chicago
United States
02:00 ►
Chihuahua
Mexico
01:00 ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
09:00 ►
Dakar
Senegal
08:00 ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
11:00 ►
Darwin
Australia
17:30 ►
Denver
United States
01:00 ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
14:00 ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
12:00 ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
02:00 ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
15:00 ►
Helsinki
Finland
10:00 ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
16:00 ►
Honolulu
United States
22:00 ►
Istanbul
Turkey
11:00 ►
Jakarta
Indonesia
15:00 ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
10:00 ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
12:30 ►
Karachi
Pakistan
13:00 ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
13:45 ►
Kiev
Ukraine
10:00 ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
09:00 ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
22:00 ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
16:00 ►
Lagos
Nigeria
09:00 ►
Las Vegas
United States
00:00 ►
Lima
Peru
03:00 ►
Lisbon
Portugal
08:00 ►
London
United Kingdom
08:00 ►
Los Angeles
United States
00:00 ►
Manila
Philippines
16:00 ►
Melbourne
Australia
19:00 ►
Mexico City
Mexico
02:00 ►
Miami
United States
03:00 ►
Montreal
Canada
03:00 ►
Moscow
Russia
11:00 ►
Mumbai
India
13:30 ►
Nairobi
Kenya
11:00 ►
New Delhi
India
13:30 ►
New York City
United States
03:00 ►
Omsk
Russia
14:00 ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
21:00 ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
22:00 ►
Paris
France
09:00 ►
Perth
Australia
16:00 ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
18:00 ►
Prague
Czech Republic
09:00 ►
Praia
Cape Verde
07:00 ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
17:00 ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
06:00 ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
11:00 ►
Rome
Italy
09:00 ►
Salt Lake City
United States
01:00 ►
San Antonio
United States
02:00 ►
Santiago
Chile
05:00 ►
Seattle
United States
00:00 ►
Seoul
South Korea
17:00 ►
Singapore
Singapore
16:00 ►
St. John’s
Canada
04:30 ►
Stockholm
Sweden
09:00 ►
Suva
Fiji
21:00 ►
Sydney
Australia
19:00 ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
12:00 ►
Tehran
Iran
11:30 ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
10:00 ►
Tijuana
Mexico
00:00 ►
Tokyo
Japan
17:00 ►
Toronto
Canada
03:00 ►
Vancouver
Canada
00:00 ►
Vladivostok
Russia
18:00 ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
03:00 ►
Yangon
Myanmar
14:30 ►
Yerevan
Armenia
12:00 ►
Zurich
Switzerland
09:00 ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer