TimeGenie

The World Clock

Α

Jakarta
Indonesia
03:52 ►
Seoul
South Korea
05:52 ►
Karachi
Pakistan
01:52 ►
Shanghai
China
04:52 ►
Manila
Philippines
04:52 ►
New Delhi
India
02:22 ►
Mumbai
India
02:22 ►
Beijing
China
04:52 ►
São Paulo
Brazil
17:52 ►
Cairo
Egypt
22:52 ►
New York City
United States
16:52 ►
Osaka
Japan
05:52 ►
London
United Kingdom
21:52 ►
Bangkok
Thailand
03:52 ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
02:52 ►
Istanbul
Turkey
23:52 ►
Tehran
Iran
01:22 ►
Tokyo
Japan
05:52 ►
Los Angeles
United States
13:52 ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
17:52 ►
Lahore
Pakistan
01:52 ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
17:52 ►
Paris
France
22:52 ►
Moscow
Russia
23:52 ►
Bogotá
Colombia
15:52 ►
Chicago
United States
15:52 ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
21:52 ►
Taipei
Taiwan
04:52 ►
Mexico City
Mexico
15:52 ►
Lagos
Nigeria
21:52 ►
Lima
Peru
15:52 ►
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
03:52 ►
Baghdad
Iraq
23:52 ►
Abidjan
Ivory Coast
20:52 ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
04:52 ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
23:52 ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
03:52 ►
Madrid
Spain
22:52 ►
Houston
United States
15:52 ►
Casablanca
Morocco
21:52 ►
Philadelphia
United States
16:52 ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
04:52 ►
Colombo
Sri Lanka
02:22 ►
Miami
United States
16:52 ►
Atlanta
United States
16:52 ►
Santiago
Chile
16:52 ►
Barcelona
Spain
22:52 ►
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
16:52 ►
Singapore
Singapore
04:52 ►
Khartoum
Sudan
22:52 ►
Luanda
Angola
21:52 ►
Ankara
Turkey
23:52 ►
Sydney
Australia
06:52 ►
Boston
United States
16:52 ►
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
23:52 ►
Zibo
China
04:52 ►
Kolkata
India
02:22 ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
22:52 ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
23:52 ►
Yangon
Myanmar
03:22 ►
San Francisco
United States
13:52 ►
Detroit
United States
16:52 ►
Phoenix
United States
13:52 ►
Melbourne
Australia
06:52 ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
14:52 ►
Tunis
Tunisia
21:52 ►
Montreal
Canada
16:52 ►
Brasília
Brazil
17:52 ►
Athens
Greece
23:52 ►
Cape Town
South Africa
22:52 ►
Caracas
Venezuela
16:52 ►
Kiev
Ukraine
23:52 ►
Minneapolis
United States
15:52 ►
Algiers
Algeria
21:52 ►
Berlin
Germany
22:52 ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
01:22 ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
05:52 ►
Nairobi
Kenya
23:52 ►
Vienna
Austria
22:52 ►
Lisbon
Portugal
21:52 ►
Abuja
Nigeria
21:52 ►
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
22:52 ►
Harare
Zimbabwe
22:52 ►
Bamako
Mali
20:52 ►
Toronto
Canada
16:52 ►
Warsaw
Poland
22:52 ►
Rome
Italy
22:52 ►
Denver
United States
14:52 ►
Quito
Ecuador
15:52 ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
02:37 ►
San Juan
Puerto Rico
16:52 ►
Port–au–Prince
Haiti
16:52 ►
Dakar
Senegal
20:52 ►
San Salvador
El Salvador
14:52 ►
Yaoundé
Cameroon
21:52 ►
Managua
Nicaragua
14:52 ►
La Paz
Bolivia
16:52 ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
22:52 ►
Asunción
Paraguay
16:52 ►
Salt Lake City
United States
14:52 ►
Tashkent
Uzbekistan
01:52 ►
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
03:52 ►
Prague
Czech Republic
22:52 ►
Accra
Ghana
20:52 ►
Tripoli
Libya
22:52 ►
Brisbane
Australia
06:52 ►
Havana
Cuba
16:52 ►
Amman
Jordan
23:52 ►
Baku
Azerbaijan
00:52 ►
Stockholm
Sweden
22:52 ►
Rabat
Morocco
21:52 ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
00:52 ►
Minsk
Belarus
23:52 ►
Beirut
Lebanon
23:52 ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
22:52 ►
Las Vegas
United States
13:52 ►
Conakry
Guinea
20:52 ►
Antananarivo
Madagascar
23:52 ►
Perth
Australia
04:52 ►
Bucharest
Romania
23:52 ►
Brussels
Belgium
22:52 ►
Dublin
Ireland
21:52 ►
Indianapolis
United States
16:52 ►
Budapest
Hungary
22:52 ►
Nashville
United States
15:52 ►
Damascus
Syria
23:52 ►
Kampala
Uganda
23:52 ►
Ouagadougou
Burkina Faso
20:52 ►
N’Djamena
Chad
21:52 ►
Auckland
New Zealand
08:52 ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
00:52 ►
Almaty
Kazakhstan
02:52 ►
Oslo
Norway
22:52 ►
Helsinki
Finland
23:52 ►
Mogadishu
Somalia
23:52 ►
Yekaterinburg
Russia
01:52 ►
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
14:52 ►
Montevideo
Uruguay
17:52 ►
Doha
Qatar
23:52 ►
Brazzaville
Republic of the Congo
21:52 ►
Zanzibar
Tanzania
23:52 ►
Ulan Bator
Mongolia
04:52 ►
Panama City
Panama
15:52 ►
Sofia
Bulgaria
23:52 ►
Ottawa
Canada
16:52 ►
Belgrade
Serbia
22:52 ►
Adelaide
Australia
06:22 ►
Calgary
Canada
14:52 ►
Hargeisa
Somalia
23:52 ►
Freetown
Sierra Leone
20:52 ►
New Orleans
United States
15:52 ►
Edmonton
Canada
14:52 ►
Omsk
Russia
02:52 ►
Islamabad
Pakistan
01:52 ►
Yerevan
Armenia
00:52 ►
Zagreb
Croatia
22:52 ►
The Hague
Netherlands
22:52 ►
Ashgabat
Turkmenistan
01:52 ►
Riga
Latvia
23:52 ►
Perm
Russia
01:52 ►
Monrovia
Liberia
20:52 ►
Kingston
Jamaica
15:52 ►
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
00:52 ►
Nouakchott
Mauritania
20:52 ►
Bishkek
Kyrgyzstan
02:52 ►
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
21:52 ►
Lomé
Togo
20:52 ►
Columbus
United States
16:52 ►
Winnipeg
Canada
15:52 ►
Chișinău
Moldova
15:52 ►
Vientiane
Laos
03:52 ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
02:52 ►
Niamey
Niger
21:52 ►
Tirana
Albania
22:52 ►
Aden
Yemen
23:52 ►
Pretoria
South Africa
22:52 ►
Muscat
Oman
00:52 ►
Bangui
Central African Republic
21:52 ►
Dushanbe
Tajikistan
01:52 ►
Skopje
Macedonia
22:52 ►
Bratislava
Slovakia
22:52 ►
Asmara
Eritrea
23:52 ►
Belfast
United Kingdom
21:52 ►
Seattle
United States
13:52 ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
16:52 ►
Vancouver
Canada
13:52 ►
Djibouti
Djibouti
23:52 ►
Vladivostok
Russia
06:52 ►
Libreville
Gabon
21:52 ►
Lhasa
China
04:52 ►
Tallinn
Estonia
23:52 ►
Vilnius
Lithuania
23:52 ►
Macau
Macao
04:52 ►
Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
22:52 ►
Kaliningrad
Russia
22:52 ►
Halifax
Canada
17:52 ►
Dodoma
Tanzania
23:52 ►
Bissau
Guinea–Bissau
20:52 ►
Wellington
New Zealand
08:52 ►
Honolulu
United States
10:52 ►
Zurich
Switzerland
22:52 ►
Canberra
Australia
06:52 ►
Windhoek
Namibia
22:52 ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
06:52 ►
Anchorage
United States
12:52 ►
San José
Costa Rica
14:52 ►
Ljubljana
Slovenia
22:52 ►
Porto–Novo
Benin
21:52 ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
23:52 ►
Paramaribo
Suriname
17:52 ►
Swansea
United Kingdom
21:52 ►
Georgetown
Guyana
16:52 ►
Nassau
Bahamas
16:52 ►
Maseru
Lesotho
22:52 ►
Nicosia
Cyprus
23:52 ►
El Aaiún
Western Sahara
21:52 ►
Geneva
Switzerland
22:52 ►
Dili
East Timor
05:52 ►
Malabo
Equatorial Guinea
21:52 ►
Podgorica
Montenegro
22:52 ►
Yuzhno–Sakhalinsk
Russia
07:52 ►
Petropavlovsk–Kamchatsky
Russia
08:52 ►
Willemstad
Curaçao
16:52 ►
Port Louis
Mauritius
00:52 ►
Saint–Denis
Réunion
00:52 ►
Darwin
Australia
06:22 ►
Praia
Cape Verde
19:52 ►
Reykjavík
Iceland
20:52 ►
Bridgetown
Barbados
16:52 ►
St. John’s
Canada
18:22 ►
Montego Bay
Jamaica
15:52 ►
Mbabane
eSwatini
22:52 ►
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
22:52 ►
Fort–de–France
Martinique
16:52 ►
Suva
Fiji
08:52 ►
Thimphu
Bhutan
02:52 ►
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam
04:52 ►
Malé
Maldives
01:52 ►
Cayenne
French Guiana
17:52 ►
Belize City
Belize
14:52 ►
Kuwait City
Kuwait
23:52 ►
Honiara
Solomon Islands
07:52 ►
Mamoudzou
Mayotte
23:52 ►
São Tomé
São Tomé and Príncipe
20:52 ►
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
16:52 ►
Saipan Island
Northern Mariana Islands
06:52 ►
Hobart
Australia
06:52 ►
Moroni
Comoros
23:52 ►
Charlottetown
Canada
17:52 ►
Apia
Samoa
09:52 ►
Port Vila
Vanuatu
07:52 ►
Banjul
Gambia
20:52 ►
Monaco
Monaco
22:52 ►
Oranjestad
Aruba
16:52 ►
George Town
Cayman Islands
15:52 ►
Saint Helier
Jersey
21:52 ►
Gibraltar
Gibraltar
22:52 ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
10:52 ►
Douglas
Isle of Man
21:52 ►
Alice Springs
Australia
06:22 ►
Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
16:52 ►
Saint John’s
Antigua and Barbuda
16:52 ►
Majuro Atoll
Marshall Islands
08:52 ►
Nukuʻalofa
Tonga
09:52 ►
Andorra la Vella
Andorra
22:52 ►
Charlotte Amalie
United States Virgin Islands
16:52 ►
Roseau
Dominica
16:52 ►
Saint Peter Port
Guernsey
21:52 ►
Nuuk
Greenland
18:52 ►
Avarua
Cook Islands
10:52 ►
Basseterre
Saint Kitts and Nevis
16:52 ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
09:52 ►
Basse–Terre
Guadeloupe
16:52 ►
Koror
Palau
05:52 ►
Mariehamn
Åland Islands
23:52 ►
Anadyr’
Russia
08:52 ►
Castries
Saint Lucia
16:52 ►
Road Town
British Virgin Islands
16:52 ►
Saint George’s
Grenada
16:52 ►
Saint–Pierre
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
18:52 ►
Iqaluit
Canada
16:52 ►
Gustavia
Saint Barthélemy
16:52 ►
Marigot
Saint Martin (France)
16:52 ►
Vaduz
Liechtenstein
22:52 ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
10:52 ►
Palikir
Federated States of Micronesia
07:52 ►
San Marino
San Marino
22:52 ►
Funafuti
Tuvalu
08:52 ►
Ust–Kamchatsk
Russia
08:52 ►
Cockburn Town
Turks and Caicos Islands
16:52 ►
Hanga Roa
Chile
14:52 ►
Stanley
Falkland Islands
17:52 ►
Longyearbyen
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
22:52 ►
Mata–Utu
Wallis and Futuna
08:52 ►
The Valley
Anguilla
16:52 ►
Yaren
Nauru
08:52 ►
Hagåtña
Guam
06:52 ►
Hamilton
Bermuda
17:52 ►
Kingston
Norfolk Island
07:52 ►
Vatican City
Vatican City
22:52 ►
Jamestown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
20:52 ►
Alofi
Niue
09:52 ►
Georgetown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
20:52 ►
Fakaofo Atoll
Tokelau
09:52 ►
Waitangi
New Zealand
09:37 ►
Amundsen–Scott South Pole Station
Antarctica
08:52 ►
West Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
03:22 ►
Eucla
Australia
04:52 ►
Adamstown
Pitcairn Islands
12:52 ►
Palmer Station
Antarctica
17:52 ►
Port–aux–Français
French Southern and Antarctic Lands
01:52 ►
Grytviken
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
18:52 ►
Heard Island
Heard Island and McDonald Islands
01:52 ►
Midway Atoll
United States Minor Outlying Islands
09:52 ►
Lord Howe Island
Australia
07:22 ►
Plymouth
Montserrat
16:52 ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer