TimeGenie

The World Clock

Α

Jakarta
Indonesia
03:31 PM ►
Seoul
South Korea
05:31 PM ►
Karachi
Pakistan
01:31 PM ►
Shanghai
China
04:31 PM ►
Manila
Philippines
04:31 PM ►
New Delhi
India
02:01 PM ►
Mumbai
India
02:01 PM ►
Beijing
China
04:31 PM ►
São Paulo
Brazil
05:31 AM ►
Cairo
Egypt
10:31 AM ►
New York City
United States
04:31 AM ►
Osaka
Japan
05:31 PM ►
London
United Kingdom
09:31 AM ►
Bangkok
Thailand
03:31 PM ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
02:31 PM ►
Istanbul
Turkey
11:31 AM ►
Tehran
Iran
01:01 PM ►
Tokyo
Japan
05:31 PM ►
Los Angeles
United States
01:31 AM ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
05:31 AM ►
Lahore
Pakistan
01:31 PM ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
05:31 AM ►
Paris
France
10:31 AM ►
Moscow
Russia
11:31 AM ►
Bogotá
Colombia
03:31 AM ►
Chicago
United States
03:31 AM ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
09:31 AM ►
Taipei
Taiwan
04:31 PM ►
Mexico City
Mexico
03:31 AM ►
Lagos
Nigeria
09:31 AM ►
Lima
Peru
03:31 AM ►
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
03:31 PM ►
Baghdad
Iraq
11:31 AM ►
Abidjan
Ivory Coast
08:31 AM ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
04:31 PM ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
11:31 AM ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
03:31 PM ►
Madrid
Spain
10:31 AM ►
Houston
United States
03:31 AM ►
Casablanca
Morocco
09:31 AM ►
Philadelphia
United States
04:31 AM ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
04:31 PM ►
Colombo
Sri Lanka
02:01 PM ►
Miami
United States
04:31 AM ►
Atlanta
United States
04:31 AM ►
Santiago
Chile
04:31 AM ►
Barcelona
Spain
10:31 AM ►
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
04:31 AM ►
Singapore
Singapore
04:31 PM ►
Khartoum
Sudan
10:31 AM ►
Luanda
Angola
09:31 AM ►
Ankara
Turkey
11:31 AM ►
Sydney
Australia
06:31 PM ►
Boston
United States
04:31 AM ►
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
11:31 AM ►
Zibo
China
04:31 PM ►
Kolkata
India
02:01 PM ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
10:31 AM ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
11:31 AM ►
Yangon
Myanmar
03:01 PM ►
San Francisco
United States
01:31 AM ►
Detroit
United States
04:31 AM ►
Phoenix
United States
01:31 AM ►
Melbourne
Australia
06:31 PM ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
02:31 AM ►
Tunis
Tunisia
09:31 AM ►
Montreal
Canada
04:31 AM ►
Brasília
Brazil
05:31 AM ►
Athens
Greece
11:31 AM ►
Cape Town
South Africa
10:31 AM ►
Caracas
Venezuela
04:31 AM ►
Kiev
Ukraine
11:31 AM ►
Minneapolis
United States
03:31 AM ►
Algiers
Algeria
09:31 AM ►
Berlin
Germany
10:31 AM ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
01:01 PM ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
05:31 PM ►
Nairobi
Kenya
11:31 AM ►
Vienna
Austria
10:31 AM ►
Lisbon
Portugal
09:31 AM ►
Abuja
Nigeria
09:31 AM ►
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
10:31 AM ►
Harare
Zimbabwe
10:31 AM ►
Bamako
Mali
08:31 AM ►
Toronto
Canada
04:31 AM ►
Warsaw
Poland
10:31 AM ►
Rome
Italy
10:31 AM ►
Denver
United States
02:31 AM ►
Quito
Ecuador
03:31 AM ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
02:16 PM ►
San Juan
Puerto Rico
04:31 AM ►
Port–au–Prince
Haiti
04:31 AM ►
Dakar
Senegal
08:31 AM ►
San Salvador
El Salvador
02:31 AM ►
Yaoundé
Cameroon
09:31 AM ►
Managua
Nicaragua
02:31 AM ►
La Paz
Bolivia
04:31 AM ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
10:31 AM ►
Asunción
Paraguay
04:31 AM ►
Salt Lake City
United States
02:31 AM ►
Tashkent
Uzbekistan
01:31 PM ►
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
03:31 PM ►
Prague
Czech Republic
10:31 AM ►
Accra
Ghana
08:31 AM ►
Tripoli
Libya
10:31 AM ►
Brisbane
Australia
06:31 PM ►
Havana
Cuba
04:31 AM ►
Amman
Jordan
11:31 AM ►
Baku
Azerbaijan
12:31 PM ►
Stockholm
Sweden
10:31 AM ►
Rabat
Morocco
09:31 AM ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
12:31 PM ►
Minsk
Belarus
11:31 AM ►
Beirut
Lebanon
11:31 AM ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
10:31 AM ►
Las Vegas
United States
01:31 AM ►
Conakry
Guinea
08:31 AM ►
Antananarivo
Madagascar
11:31 AM ►
Perth
Australia
04:31 PM ►
Bucharest
Romania
11:31 AM ►
Brussels
Belgium
10:31 AM ►
Dublin
Ireland
09:31 AM ►
Indianapolis
United States
04:31 AM ►
Budapest
Hungary
10:31 AM ►
Nashville
United States
03:31 AM ►
Damascus
Syria
11:31 AM ►
Kampala
Uganda
11:31 AM ►
Ouagadougou
Burkina Faso
08:31 AM ►
N’Djamena
Chad
09:31 AM ►
Auckland
New Zealand
08:31 PM ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
12:31 PM ►
Almaty
Kazakhstan
02:31 PM ►
Oslo
Norway
10:31 AM ►
Helsinki
Finland
11:31 AM ►
Mogadishu
Somalia
11:31 AM ►
Yekaterinburg
Russia
01:31 PM ►
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
02:31 AM ►
Montevideo
Uruguay
05:31 AM ►
Doha
Qatar
11:31 AM ►
Brazzaville
Republic of the Congo
09:31 AM ►
Zanzibar
Tanzania
11:31 AM ►
Ulan Bator
Mongolia
04:31 PM ►
Panama City
Panama
03:31 AM ►
Sofia
Bulgaria
11:31 AM ►
Ottawa
Canada
04:31 AM ►
Belgrade
Serbia
10:31 AM ►
Adelaide
Australia
06:01 PM ►
Calgary
Canada
02:31 AM ►
Hargeisa
Somalia
11:31 AM ►
Freetown
Sierra Leone
08:31 AM ►
New Orleans
United States
03:31 AM ►
Edmonton
Canada
02:31 AM ►
Omsk
Russia
02:31 PM ►
Islamabad
Pakistan
01:31 PM ►
Yerevan
Armenia
12:31 PM ►
Zagreb
Croatia
10:31 AM ►
The Hague
Netherlands
10:31 AM ►
Ashgabat
Turkmenistan
01:31 PM ►
Riga
Latvia
11:31 AM ►
Perm
Russia
01:31 PM ►
Monrovia
Liberia
08:31 AM ►
Kingston
Jamaica
03:31 AM ►
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
12:31 PM ►
Nouakchott
Mauritania
08:31 AM ►
Bishkek
Kyrgyzstan
02:31 PM ►
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
09:31 AM ►
Lomé
Togo
08:31 AM ►
Columbus
United States
04:31 AM ►
Winnipeg
Canada
03:31 AM ►
Chișinău
Moldova
03:31 AM ►
Vientiane
Laos
03:31 PM ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
02:31 PM ►
Niamey
Niger
09:31 AM ►
Tirana
Albania
10:31 AM ►
Aden
Yemen
11:31 AM ►
Pretoria
South Africa
10:31 AM ►
Muscat
Oman
12:31 PM ►
Bangui
Central African Republic
09:31 AM ►
Dushanbe
Tajikistan
01:31 PM ►
Skopje
Macedonia
10:31 AM ►
Bratislava
Slovakia
10:31 AM ►
Asmara
Eritrea
11:31 AM ►
Belfast
United Kingdom
09:31 AM ►
Seattle
United States
01:31 AM ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
04:31 AM ►
Vancouver
Canada
01:31 AM ►
Djibouti
Djibouti
11:31 AM ►
Vladivostok
Russia
06:31 PM ►
Libreville
Gabon
09:31 AM ►
Lhasa
China
04:31 PM ►
Tallinn
Estonia
11:31 AM ►
Vilnius
Lithuania
11:31 AM ►
Macau
Macao
04:31 PM ►
Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
10:31 AM ►
Kaliningrad
Russia
10:31 AM ►
Halifax
Canada
05:31 AM ►
Dodoma
Tanzania
11:31 AM ►
Bissau
Guinea–Bissau
08:31 AM ►
Wellington
New Zealand
08:31 PM ►
Honolulu
United States
10:31 PM ►
Zurich
Switzerland
10:31 AM ►
Canberra
Australia
06:31 PM ►
Windhoek
Namibia
10:31 AM ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
06:31 PM ►
Anchorage
United States
12:31 AM ►
San José
Costa Rica
02:31 AM ►
Ljubljana
Slovenia
10:31 AM ►
Porto–Novo
Benin
09:31 AM ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
11:31 AM ►
Paramaribo
Suriname
05:31 AM ►
Swansea
United Kingdom
09:31 AM ►
Georgetown
Guyana
04:31 AM ►
Nassau
Bahamas
04:31 AM ►
Maseru
Lesotho
10:31 AM ►
Nicosia
Cyprus
11:31 AM ►
El Aaiún
Western Sahara
09:31 AM ►
Geneva
Switzerland
10:31 AM ►
Dili
East Timor
05:31 PM ►
Malabo
Equatorial Guinea
09:31 AM ►
Podgorica
Montenegro
10:31 AM ►
Yuzhno–Sakhalinsk
Russia
07:31 PM ►
Petropavlovsk–Kamchatsky
Russia
08:31 PM ►
Willemstad
Curaçao
04:31 AM ►
Port Louis
Mauritius
12:31 PM ►
Saint–Denis
Réunion
12:31 PM ►
Darwin
Australia
06:01 PM ►
Praia
Cape Verde
07:31 AM ►
Reykjavík
Iceland
08:31 AM ►
Bridgetown
Barbados
04:31 AM ►
St. John’s
Canada
06:01 AM ►
Montego Bay
Jamaica
03:31 AM ►
Mbabane
eSwatini
10:31 AM ►
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
10:31 AM ►
Fort–de–France
Martinique
04:31 AM ►
Suva
Fiji
08:31 PM ►
Thimphu
Bhutan
02:31 PM ►
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam
04:31 PM ►
Malé
Maldives
01:31 PM ►
Cayenne
French Guiana
05:31 AM ►
Belize City
Belize
02:31 AM ►
Kuwait City
Kuwait
11:31 AM ►
Honiara
Solomon Islands
07:31 PM ►
Mamoudzou
Mayotte
11:31 AM ►
São Tomé
São Tomé and Príncipe
08:31 AM ►
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
04:31 AM ►
Saipan Island
Northern Mariana Islands
06:31 PM ►
Hobart
Australia
06:31 PM ►
Moroni
Comoros
11:31 AM ►
Charlottetown
Canada
05:31 AM ►
Apia
Samoa
09:31 PM ►
Port Vila
Vanuatu
07:31 PM ►
Banjul
Gambia
08:31 AM ►
Monaco
Monaco
10:31 AM ►
Oranjestad
Aruba
04:31 AM ►
George Town
Cayman Islands
03:31 AM ►
Saint Helier
Jersey
09:31 AM ►
Gibraltar
Gibraltar
10:31 AM ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
10:31 PM ►
Douglas
Isle of Man
09:31 AM ►
Alice Springs
Australia
06:01 PM ►
Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
04:31 AM ►
Saint John’s
Antigua and Barbuda
04:31 AM ►
Majuro Atoll
Marshall Islands
08:31 PM ►
Nukuʻalofa
Tonga
09:31 PM ►
Andorra la Vella
Andorra
10:31 AM ►
Charlotte Amalie
United States Virgin Islands
04:31 AM ►
Roseau
Dominica
04:31 AM ►
Saint Peter Port
Guernsey
09:31 AM ►
Nuuk
Greenland
06:31 AM ►
Avarua
Cook Islands
10:31 PM ►
Basseterre
Saint Kitts and Nevis
04:31 AM ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
09:31 PM ►
Basse–Terre
Guadeloupe
04:31 AM ►
Koror
Palau
05:31 PM ►
Mariehamn
Åland Islands
11:31 AM ►
Anadyr’
Russia
08:31 PM ►
Castries
Saint Lucia
04:31 AM ►
Road Town
British Virgin Islands
04:31 AM ►
Saint George’s
Grenada
04:31 AM ►
Saint–Pierre
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
06:31 AM ►
Iqaluit
Canada
04:31 AM ►
Gustavia
Saint Barthélemy
04:31 AM ►
Marigot
Saint Martin (France)
04:31 AM ►
Vaduz
Liechtenstein
10:31 AM ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
10:31 PM ►
Palikir
Federated States of Micronesia
07:31 PM ►
San Marino
San Marino
10:31 AM ►
Funafuti
Tuvalu
08:31 PM ►
Ust–Kamchatsk
Russia
08:31 PM ►
Cockburn Town
Turks and Caicos Islands
04:31 AM ►
Hanga Roa
Chile
02:31 AM ►
Stanley
Falkland Islands
05:31 AM ►
Longyearbyen
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
10:31 AM ►
Mata–Utu
Wallis and Futuna
08:31 PM ►
The Valley
Anguilla
04:31 AM ►
Yaren
Nauru
08:31 PM ►
Hagåtña
Guam
06:31 PM ►
Hamilton
Bermuda
05:31 AM ►
Kingston
Norfolk Island
07:31 PM ►
Vatican City
Vatican City
10:31 AM ►
Jamestown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
08:31 AM ►
Alofi
Niue
09:31 PM ►
Georgetown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
08:31 AM ►
Fakaofo Atoll
Tokelau
09:31 PM ►
Waitangi
New Zealand
09:16 PM ►
Amundsen–Scott South Pole Station
Antarctica
08:31 PM ►
West Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
03:01 PM ►
Eucla
Australia
04:31 PM ►
Adamstown
Pitcairn Islands
12:31 AM ►
Palmer Station
Antarctica
05:31 AM ►
Port–aux–Français
French Southern and Antarctic Lands
01:31 PM ►
Grytviken
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
06:31 AM ►
Heard Island
Heard Island and McDonald Islands
01:31 PM ►
Midway Atoll
United States Minor Outlying Islands
09:31 PM ►
Lord Howe Island
Australia
07:01 PM ►
Plymouth
Montserrat
04:31 AM ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer