TimeGenie

The World Clock

Α

Abidjan
Ivory Coast
07:05 AM ►
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
11:05 AM ►
Abuja
Nigeria
08:05 AM ►
Accra
Ghana
07:05 AM ►
Adamstown
Pitcairn Islands
11:05 PM ►
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
10:05 AM ►
Adelaide
Australia
05:35 PM ►
Aden
Yemen
10:05 AM ►
Algiers
Algeria
08:05 AM ►
Alice Springs
Australia
04:35 PM ►
Almaty
Kazakhstan
01:05 PM ►
Alofi
Niue
08:05 PM ►
Amman
Jordan
09:05 AM ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
08:05 AM ►
Amundsen–Scott South Pole Station
Antarctica
08:05 PM ►
Anadyr’
Russia
07:05 PM ►
Anchorage
United States
10:05 PM ►
Andorra la Vella
Andorra
08:05 AM ►
Ankara
Turkey
10:05 AM ►
Antananarivo
Madagascar
10:05 AM ►
Apia
Samoa
09:05 PM ►
Ashgabat
Turkmenistan
12:05 PM ►
Asmara
Eritrea
10:05 AM ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
01:05 PM ►
Asunción
Paraguay
04:05 AM ►
Athens
Greece
09:05 AM ►
Atlanta
United States
02:05 AM ►
Auckland
New Zealand
08:05 PM ►
Avarua
Cook Islands
09:05 PM ►
Baghdad
Iraq
10:05 AM ►
Baku
Azerbaijan
11:05 AM ►
Bamako
Mali
07:05 AM ►
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam
03:05 PM ►
Bangkok
Thailand
02:05 PM ►
Bangui
Central African Republic
08:05 AM ►
Banjul
Gambia
07:05 AM ►
Barcelona
Spain
08:05 AM ►
Basse–Terre
Guadeloupe
03:05 AM ►
Basseterre
Saint Kitts and Nevis
03:05 AM ►
Beijing
China
03:05 PM ►
Beirut
Lebanon
09:05 AM ►
Belfast
United Kingdom
07:05 AM ►
Belgrade
Serbia
08:05 AM ►
Belize City
Belize
01:05 AM ►
Berlin
Germany
08:05 AM ►
Bishkek
Kyrgyzstan
01:05 PM ►
Bissau
Guinea–Bissau
07:05 AM ►
Bogotá
Colombia
02:05 AM ►
Boston
United States
02:05 AM ►
Brasília
Brazil
04:05 AM ►
Bratislava
Slovakia
08:05 AM ►
Brazzaville
Republic of the Congo
08:05 AM ►
Bridgetown
Barbados
03:05 AM ►
Brisbane
Australia
05:05 PM ►
Brussels
Belgium
08:05 AM ►
Bucharest
Romania
09:05 AM ►
Budapest
Hungary
08:05 AM ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
04:05 AM ►
Cairo
Egypt
09:05 AM ►
Calgary
Canada
12:05 AM ►
Canberra
Australia
06:05 PM ►
Cape Town
South Africa
09:05 AM ►
Caracas
Venezuela
03:05 AM ►
Casablanca
Morocco
08:05 AM ►
Castries
Saint Lucia
03:05 AM ►
Cayenne
French Guiana
04:05 AM ►
Charlotte Amalie
United States Virgin Islands
03:05 AM ►
Charlottetown
Canada
03:05 AM ►
Chicago
United States
01:05 AM ►
Chișinău
Moldova
01:05 AM ►
Cockburn Town
Turks and Caicos Islands
02:05 AM ►
Colombo
Sri Lanka
12:35 PM ►
Columbus
United States
02:05 AM ►
Conakry
Guinea
07:05 AM ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
08:05 AM ►
Dakar
Senegal
07:05 AM ►
Damascus
Syria
09:05 AM ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
10:05 AM ►
Darwin
Australia
04:35 PM ►
Denver
United States
12:05 AM ►
Detroit
United States
02:05 AM ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
01:05 PM ►
Dili
East Timor
04:05 PM ►
Djibouti
Djibouti
10:05 AM ►
Dodoma
Tanzania
10:05 AM ►
Doha
Qatar
10:05 AM ►
Douglas
Isle of Man
07:05 AM ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
11:05 AM ►
Dublin
Ireland
07:05 AM ►
Dushanbe
Tajikistan
12:05 PM ►
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
07:05 AM ►
Edmonton
Canada
12:05 AM ►
El Aaiún
Western Sahara
08:05 AM ►
Eucla
Australia
03:05 PM ►
Fakaofo Atoll
Tokelau
08:05 PM ►
Fort–de–France
Martinique
03:05 AM ►
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
08:05 AM ►
Freetown
Sierra Leone
07:05 AM ►
Funafuti
Tuvalu
07:05 PM ►
Geneva
Switzerland
08:05 AM ►
George Town
Cayman Islands
02:05 AM ►
Georgetown
Guyana
03:05 AM ►
Georgetown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
07:05 AM ►
Gibraltar
Gibraltar
08:05 AM ►
Grytviken
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
05:05 AM ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
01:05 AM ►
Gustavia
Saint Barthélemy
03:05 AM ►
Hagåtña
Guam
05:05 PM ►
Halifax
Canada
03:05 AM ►
Hamilton
Bermuda
03:05 AM ►
Hanga Roa
Chile
02:05 AM ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
02:05 PM ►
Harare
Zimbabwe
09:05 AM ►
Hargeisa
Somalia
10:05 AM ►
Havana
Cuba
02:05 AM ►
Heard Island
Heard Island and McDonald Islands
12:05 PM ►
Helsinki
Finland
09:05 AM ►
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
02:05 PM ►
Hobart
Australia
06:05 PM ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
03:05 PM ►
Honiara
Solomon Islands
06:05 PM ►
Honolulu
United States
09:05 PM ►
Houston
United States
01:05 AM ►
Indianapolis
United States
02:05 AM ►
Iqaluit
Canada
02:05 AM ►
Islamabad
Pakistan
12:05 PM ►
Istanbul
Turkey
10:05 AM ►
Jakarta
Indonesia
02:05 PM ►
Jamestown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
07:05 AM ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
09:05 AM ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
11:35 AM ►
Kaliningrad
Russia
09:05 AM ►
Kampala
Uganda
10:05 AM ►
Karachi
Pakistan
12:05 PM ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
12:50 PM ►
Khartoum
Sudan
09:05 AM ►
Kiev
Ukraine
09:05 AM ►
Kingston
Jamaica
02:05 AM ►
Kingston
Norfolk Island
07:15 PM ►
Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
03:05 AM ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
08:05 AM ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
09:05 PM ►
Kolkata
India
12:35 PM ►
Koror
Palau
04:05 PM ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
03:05 PM ►
Kuwait City
Kuwait
10:05 AM ►
La Paz
Bolivia
03:05 AM ►
Lagos
Nigeria
08:05 AM ►
Lahore
Pakistan
12:05 PM ►
Las Vegas
United States
11:05 PM ►
Lhasa
China
03:05 PM ►
Libreville
Gabon
08:05 AM ►
Lima
Peru
02:05 AM ►
Lisbon
Portugal
07:05 AM ►
Ljubljana
Slovenia
08:05 AM ►
Lomé
Togo
07:05 AM ►
London
United Kingdom
07:05 AM ►
Longyearbyen
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
08:05 AM ►
Lord Howe Island
Australia
06:05 PM ►
Los Angeles
United States
11:05 PM ►
Luanda
Angola
08:05 AM ►
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
08:05 AM ►
Macau
Macao
03:05 PM ►
Madrid
Spain
08:05 AM ►
Majuro Atoll
Marshall Islands
07:05 PM ►
Malabo
Equatorial Guinea
08:05 AM ►
Malé
Maldives
12:05 PM ►
Mamoudzou
Mayotte
10:05 AM ►
Managua
Nicaragua
01:05 AM ►
Manila
Philippines
03:05 PM ►
Mariehamn
Åland Islands
09:05 AM ►
Marigot
Saint Martin (France)
03:05 AM ►
Maseru
Lesotho
09:05 AM ►
Mata–Utu
Wallis and Futuna
07:05 PM ►
Mbabane
eSwatini
09:05 AM ►
Melbourne
Australia
06:05 PM ►
Mexico City
Mexico
01:05 AM ►
Miami
United States
02:05 AM ►
Midway Atoll
United States Minor Outlying Islands
08:05 PM ►
Minneapolis
United States
01:05 AM ►
Minsk
Belarus
10:05 AM ►
Mogadishu
Somalia
10:05 AM ►
Monaco
Monaco
08:05 AM ►
Monrovia
Liberia
07:05 AM ►
Montego Bay
Jamaica
02:05 AM ►
Montevideo
Uruguay
04:05 AM ►
Montreal
Canada
02:05 AM ►
Moroni
Comoros
10:05 AM ►
Moscow
Russia
10:05 AM ►
Mumbai
India
12:35 PM ►
Muscat
Oman
11:05 AM ►
N’Djamena
Chad
08:05 AM ►
Nairobi
Kenya
10:05 AM ►
Nashville
United States
01:05 AM ►
Nassau
Bahamas
02:05 AM ►
New Delhi
India
12:35 PM ►
New Orleans
United States
01:05 AM ►
New York City
United States
02:05 AM ►
Niamey
Niger
08:05 AM ►
Nicosia
Cyprus
09:05 AM ►
Nouakchott
Mauritania
07:05 AM ►
Nukuʻalofa
Tonga
08:05 PM ►
Nuuk
Greenland
04:05 AM ►
Omsk
Russia
01:05 PM ►
Oranjestad
Aruba
03:05 AM ►
Osaka
Japan
04:05 PM ►
Oslo
Norway
08:05 AM ►
Ottawa
Canada
02:05 AM ►
Ouagadougou
Burkina Faso
07:05 AM ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
08:05 PM ►
Palikir
Federated States of Micronesia
06:05 PM ►
Palmer Station
Antarctica
04:05 AM ►
Panama City
Panama
02:05 AM ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
09:05 PM ►
Paramaribo
Suriname
04:05 AM ►
Paris
France
08:05 AM ►
Perm
Russia
12:05 PM ►
Perth
Australia
03:05 PM ►
Petropavlovsk–Kamchatsky
Russia
07:05 PM ►
Philadelphia
United States
02:05 AM ►
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
02:05 PM ►
Phoenix
United States
12:05 AM ►
Plymouth
Montserrat
03:05 AM ►
Podgorica
Montenegro
08:05 AM ►
Port Louis
Mauritius
11:05 AM ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
05:05 PM ►
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
03:05 AM ►
Port Vila
Vanuatu
06:05 PM ►
Port–au–Prince
Haiti
02:05 AM ►
Port–aux–Français
French Southern and Antarctic Lands
12:05 PM ►
Porto–Novo
Benin
08:05 AM ►
Prague
Czech Republic
08:05 AM ►
Praia
Cape Verde
06:05 AM ►
Pretoria
South Africa
09:05 AM ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
04:05 PM ►
Quito
Ecuador
02:05 AM ►
Rabat
Morocco
08:05 AM ►
Reykjavík
Iceland
07:05 AM ►
Riga
Latvia
09:05 AM ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
04:05 AM ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
10:05 AM ►
Road Town
British Virgin Islands
03:05 AM ►
Rome
Italy
08:05 AM ►
Roseau
Dominica
03:05 AM ►
Saint George’s
Grenada
03:05 AM ►
Saint Helier
Jersey
07:05 AM ►
Saint John’s
Antigua and Barbuda
03:05 AM ►
Saint Peter Port
Guernsey
07:05 AM ►
Saint–Denis
Réunion
11:05 AM ►
Saint–Pierre
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
04:05 AM ►
Saipan Island
Northern Mariana Islands
05:05 PM ►
Salt Lake City
United States
12:05 AM ►
San Francisco
United States
11:05 PM ►
San José
Costa Rica
01:05 AM ►
San Juan
Puerto Rico
03:05 AM ►
San Marino
San Marino
08:05 AM ►
San Salvador
El Salvador
01:05 AM ►
Santiago
Chile
04:05 AM ►
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
03:05 AM ►
São Paulo
Brazil
04:05 AM ►
São Tomé
São Tomé and Príncipe
07:05 AM ►
Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
08:05 AM ►
Seattle
United States
11:05 PM ►
Seoul
South Korea
04:05 PM ►
Shanghai
China
03:05 PM ►
Singapore
Singapore
03:05 PM ►
Skopje
Macedonia
08:05 AM ►
Sofia
Bulgaria
09:05 AM ►
St. John’s
Canada
03:35 AM ►
Stanley
Falkland Islands
04:05 AM ►
Stockholm
Sweden
08:05 AM ►
Suva
Fiji
08:05 PM ►
Swansea
United Kingdom
07:05 AM ►
Sydney
Australia
06:05 PM ►
Taipei
Taiwan
03:05 PM ►
Tallinn
Estonia
09:05 AM ►
Tashkent
Uzbekistan
12:05 PM ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
11:05 AM ►
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
01:05 AM ►
Tehran
Iran
10:35 AM ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
09:05 AM ►
The Hague
Netherlands
08:05 AM ►
The Valley
Anguilla
03:05 AM ►
Thimphu
Bhutan
01:05 PM ►
Tirana
Albania
08:05 AM ►
Tokyo
Japan
04:05 PM ►
Toronto
Canada
02:05 AM ►
Tripoli
Libya
09:05 AM ►
Tunis
Tunisia
08:05 AM ►
Ulan Bator
Mongolia
03:05 PM ►
Ust–Kamchatsk
Russia
07:05 PM ►
Vaduz
Liechtenstein
08:05 AM ►
Vancouver
Canada
11:05 PM ►
Vatican City
Vatican City
08:05 AM ►
Vienna
Austria
08:05 AM ►
Vientiane
Laos
02:05 PM ►
Vilnius
Lithuania
09:05 AM ►
Vladivostok
Russia
05:05 PM ►
Waitangi
New Zealand
07:50 PM ►
Warsaw
Poland
08:05 AM ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
02:05 AM ►
Wellington
New Zealand
08:05 PM ►
West Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
01:35 PM ►
Willemstad
Curaçao
03:05 AM ►
Windhoek
Namibia
09:05 AM ►
Winnipeg
Canada
01:05 AM ►
Yangon
Myanmar
01:35 PM ►
Yaoundé
Cameroon
08:05 AM ►
Yaren
Nauru
07:05 PM ►
Yekaterinburg
Russia
12:05 PM ►
Yerevan
Armenia
11:05 AM ►
Yuzhno–Sakhalinsk
Russia
06:05 PM ►
Zagreb
Croatia
08:05 AM ►
Zanzibar
Tanzania
10:05 AM ►
Zibo
China
03:05 PM ►
Zurich
Switzerland
08:05 AM ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer