TimeGenie

The World Clock

Α

Abidjan
Ivory Coast
09:00 ►
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
13:00 ►
Abuja
Nigeria
10:00 ►
Accra
Ghana
09:00 ►
Adamstown
Pitcairn Islands
01:00 ►
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
12:00 ►
Adelaide
Australia
19:30 ►
Aden
Yemen
12:00 ►
Algiers
Algeria
10:00 ►
Alice Springs
Australia
18:30 ►
Almaty
Kazakhstan
15:00 ►
Alofi
Niue
22:00 ►
Amman
Jordan
11:00 ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
10:00 ►
Amundsen–Scott South Pole Station
Antarctica
22:00 ►
Anadyr’
Russia
21:00 ►
Anchorage
United States
00:00 ►
Andorra la Vella
Andorra
10:00 ►
Ankara
Turkey
12:00 ►
Antananarivo
Madagascar
12:00 ►
Apia
Samoa
23:00 ►
Ashgabat
Turkmenistan
14:00 ►
Asmara
Eritrea
12:00 ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
15:00 ►
Asunción
Paraguay
06:00 ►
Athens
Greece
11:00 ►
Atlanta
United States
04:00 ►
Auckland
New Zealand
22:00 ►
Avarua
Cook Islands
23:00 ►
Baghdad
Iraq
12:00 ►
Baku
Azerbaijan
13:00 ►
Bamako
Mali
09:00 ►
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam
17:00 ►
Bangkok
Thailand
16:00 ►
Bangui
Central African Republic
10:00 ►
Banjul
Gambia
09:00 ►
Barcelona
Spain
10:00 ►
Basse–Terre
Guadeloupe
05:00 ►
Basseterre
Saint Kitts and Nevis
05:00 ►
Beijing
China
17:00 ►
Beirut
Lebanon
11:00 ►
Belfast
United Kingdom
09:00 ►
Belgrade
Serbia
10:00 ►
Belize City
Belize
03:00 ►
Berlin
Germany
10:00 ►
Bishkek
Kyrgyzstan
15:00 ►
Bissau
Guinea–Bissau
09:00 ►
Bogotá
Colombia
04:00 ►
Boston
United States
04:00 ►
Brasília
Brazil
06:00 ►
Bratislava
Slovakia
10:00 ►
Brazzaville
Republic of the Congo
10:00 ►
Bridgetown
Barbados
05:00 ►
Brisbane
Australia
19:00 ►
Brussels
Belgium
10:00 ►
Bucharest
Romania
11:00 ►
Budapest
Hungary
10:00 ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
06:00 ►
Cairo
Egypt
11:00 ►
Calgary
Canada
02:00 ►
Canberra
Australia
20:00 ►
Cape Town
South Africa
11:00 ►
Caracas
Venezuela
05:00 ►
Casablanca
Morocco
10:00 ►
Castries
Saint Lucia
05:00 ►
Cayenne
French Guiana
06:00 ►
Charlotte Amalie
United States Virgin Islands
05:00 ►
Charlottetown
Canada
05:00 ►
Chicago
United States
03:00 ►
Chișinău
Moldova
03:00 ►
Cockburn Town
Turks and Caicos Islands
04:00 ►
Colombo
Sri Lanka
14:30 ►
Columbus
United States
04:00 ►
Conakry
Guinea
09:00 ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
10:00 ►
Dakar
Senegal
09:00 ►
Damascus
Syria
11:00 ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
12:00 ►
Darwin
Australia
18:30 ►
Denver
United States
02:00 ►
Detroit
United States
04:00 ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
15:00 ►
Dili
East Timor
18:00 ►
Djibouti
Djibouti
12:00 ►
Dodoma
Tanzania
12:00 ►
Doha
Qatar
12:00 ►
Douglas
Isle of Man
09:00 ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
13:00 ►
Dublin
Ireland
09:00 ►
Dushanbe
Tajikistan
14:00 ►
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
09:00 ►
Edmonton
Canada
02:00 ►
El Aaiún
Western Sahara
10:00 ►
Eucla
Australia
17:00 ►
Fakaofo Atoll
Tokelau
22:00 ►
Fort–de–France
Martinique
05:00 ►
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
10:00 ►
Freetown
Sierra Leone
09:00 ►
Funafuti
Tuvalu
21:00 ►
Geneva
Switzerland
10:00 ►
George Town
Cayman Islands
04:00 ►
Georgetown
Guyana
05:00 ►
Georgetown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
09:00 ►
Gibraltar
Gibraltar
10:00 ►
Grytviken
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
07:00 ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
03:00 ►
Gustavia
Saint Barthélemy
05:00 ►
Hagåtña
Guam
19:00 ►
Halifax
Canada
05:00 ►
Hamilton
Bermuda
05:00 ►
Hanga Roa
Chile
04:00 ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
16:00 ►
Harare
Zimbabwe
11:00 ►
Hargeisa
Somalia
12:00 ►
Havana
Cuba
04:00 ►
Heard Island
Heard Island and McDonald Islands
14:00 ►
Helsinki
Finland
11:00 ►
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
16:00 ►
Hobart
Australia
20:00 ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
17:00 ►
Honiara
Solomon Islands
20:00 ►
Honolulu
United States
23:00 ►
Houston
United States
03:00 ►
Indianapolis
United States
04:00 ►
Iqaluit
Canada
04:00 ►
Islamabad
Pakistan
14:00 ►
Istanbul
Turkey
12:00 ►
Jakarta
Indonesia
16:00 ►
Jamestown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
09:00 ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
11:00 ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
13:30 ►
Kaliningrad
Russia
11:00 ►
Kampala
Uganda
12:00 ►
Karachi
Pakistan
14:00 ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
14:45 ►
Khartoum
Sudan
11:00 ►
Kiev
Ukraine
11:00 ►
Kingston
Norfolk Island
21:10 ►
Kingston
Jamaica
04:00 ►
Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
05:00 ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
10:00 ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
23:00 ►
Kolkata
India
14:30 ►
Koror
Palau
18:00 ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
17:00 ►
Kuwait City
Kuwait
12:00 ►
La Paz
Bolivia
05:00 ►
Lagos
Nigeria
10:00 ►
Lahore
Pakistan
14:00 ►
Las Vegas
United States
01:00 ►
Lhasa
China
17:00 ►
Libreville
Gabon
10:00 ►
Lima
Peru
04:00 ►
Lisbon
Portugal
09:00 ►
Ljubljana
Slovenia
10:00 ►
Lomé
Togo
09:00 ►
London
United Kingdom
09:00 ►
Longyearbyen
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
10:00 ►
Lord Howe Island
Australia
20:00 ►
Los Angeles
United States
01:00 ►
Luanda
Angola
10:00 ►
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
10:00 ►
Macau
Macao
17:00 ►
Madrid
Spain
10:00 ►
Majuro Atoll
Marshall Islands
21:00 ►
Malabo
Equatorial Guinea
10:00 ►
Malé
Maldives
14:00 ►
Mamoudzou
Mayotte
12:00 ►
Managua
Nicaragua
03:00 ►
Manila
Philippines
17:00 ►
Mariehamn
Åland Islands
11:00 ►
Marigot
Saint Martin (France)
05:00 ►
Maseru
Lesotho
11:00 ►
Mata–Utu
Wallis and Futuna
21:00 ►
Mbabane
eSwatini
11:00 ►
Melbourne
Australia
20:00 ►
Mexico City
Mexico
03:00 ►
Miami
United States
04:00 ►
Midway Atoll
United States Minor Outlying Islands
22:00 ►
Minneapolis
United States
03:00 ►
Minsk
Belarus
12:00 ►
Mogadishu
Somalia
12:00 ►
Monaco
Monaco
10:00 ►
Monrovia
Liberia
09:00 ►
Montego Bay
Jamaica
04:00 ►
Montevideo
Uruguay
06:00 ►
Montreal
Canada
04:00 ►
Moroni
Comoros
12:00 ►
Moscow
Russia
12:00 ►
Mumbai
India
14:30 ►
Muscat
Oman
13:00 ►
N’Djamena
Chad
10:00 ►
Nairobi
Kenya
12:00 ►
Nashville
United States
03:00 ►
Nassau
Bahamas
04:00 ►
New Delhi
India
14:30 ►
New Orleans
United States
03:00 ►
New York City
United States
04:00 ►
Niamey
Niger
10:00 ►
Nicosia
Cyprus
11:00 ►
Nouakchott
Mauritania
09:00 ►
Nukuʻalofa
Tonga
22:00 ►
Nuuk
Greenland
06:00 ►
Omsk
Russia
15:00 ►
Oranjestad
Aruba
05:00 ►
Osaka
Japan
18:00 ►
Oslo
Norway
10:00 ►
Ottawa
Canada
04:00 ►
Ouagadougou
Burkina Faso
09:00 ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
22:00 ►
Palikir
Federated States of Micronesia
20:00 ►
Palmer Station
Antarctica
06:00 ►
Panama City
Panama
04:00 ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
23:00 ►
Paramaribo
Suriname
06:00 ►
Paris
France
10:00 ►
Perm
Russia
14:00 ►
Perth
Australia
17:00 ►
Petropavlovsk–Kamchatsky
Russia
21:00 ►
Philadelphia
United States
04:00 ►
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
16:00 ►
Phoenix
United States
02:00 ►
Plymouth
Montserrat
05:00 ►
Podgorica
Montenegro
10:00 ►
Port Louis
Mauritius
13:00 ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
19:00 ►
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
05:00 ►
Port Vila
Vanuatu
20:00 ►
Port–au–Prince
Haiti
04:00 ►
Port–aux–Français
French Southern and Antarctic Lands
14:00 ►
Porto–Novo
Benin
10:00 ►
Prague
Czech Republic
10:00 ►
Praia
Cape Verde
08:00 ►
Pretoria
South Africa
11:00 ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
18:00 ►
Quito
Ecuador
04:00 ►
Rabat
Morocco
10:00 ►
Reykjavík
Iceland
09:00 ►
Riga
Latvia
11:00 ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
06:00 ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
12:00 ►
Road Town
British Virgin Islands
05:00 ►
Rome
Italy
10:00 ►
Roseau
Dominica
05:00 ►
Saint George’s
Grenada
05:00 ►
Saint Helier
Jersey
09:00 ►
Saint John’s
Antigua and Barbuda
05:00 ►
Saint Peter Port
Guernsey
09:00 ►
Saint–Denis
Réunion
13:00 ►
Saint–Pierre
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
06:00 ►
Saipan Island
Northern Mariana Islands
19:00 ►
Salt Lake City
United States
02:00 ►
San Francisco
United States
01:00 ►
San José
Costa Rica
03:00 ►
San Juan
Puerto Rico
05:00 ►
San Marino
San Marino
10:00 ►
San Salvador
El Salvador
03:00 ►
Santiago
Chile
06:00 ►
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
05:00 ►
São Paulo
Brazil
06:00 ►
São Tomé
São Tomé and Príncipe
09:00 ►
Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
10:00 ►
Seattle
United States
01:00 ►
Seoul
South Korea
18:00 ►
Shanghai
China
17:00 ►
Singapore
Singapore
17:00 ►
Skopje
Macedonia
10:00 ►
Sofia
Bulgaria
11:00 ►
St. John’s
Canada
05:30 ►
Stanley
Falkland Islands
06:00 ►
Stockholm
Sweden
10:00 ►
Suva
Fiji
22:00 ►
Swansea
United Kingdom
09:00 ►
Sydney
Australia
20:00 ►
Taipei
Taiwan
17:00 ►
Tallinn
Estonia
11:00 ►
Tashkent
Uzbekistan
14:00 ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
13:00 ►
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
03:00 ►
Tehran
Iran
12:30 ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
11:00 ►
The Hague
Netherlands
10:00 ►
The Valley
Anguilla
05:00 ►
Thimphu
Bhutan
15:00 ►
Tirana
Albania
10:00 ►
Tokyo
Japan
18:00 ►
Toronto
Canada
04:00 ►
Tripoli
Libya
11:00 ►
Tunis
Tunisia
10:00 ►
Ulan Bator
Mongolia
17:00 ►
Ust–Kamchatsk
Russia
21:00 ►
Vaduz
Liechtenstein
10:00 ►
Vancouver
Canada
01:00 ►
Vatican City
Vatican City
10:00 ►
Vienna
Austria
10:00 ►
Vientiane
Laos
16:00 ►
Vilnius
Lithuania
11:00 ►
Vladivostok
Russia
19:00 ►
Waitangi
New Zealand
21:45 ►
Warsaw
Poland
10:00 ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
04:00 ►
Wellington
New Zealand
22:00 ►
West Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
15:30 ►
Willemstad
Curaçao
05:00 ►
Windhoek
Namibia
11:00 ►
Winnipeg
Canada
03:00 ►
Yangon
Myanmar
15:30 ►
Yaoundé
Cameroon
10:00 ►
Yaren
Nauru
21:00 ►
Yekaterinburg
Russia
14:00 ►
Yerevan
Armenia
13:00 ►
Yuzhno–Sakhalinsk
Russia
20:00 ►
Zagreb
Croatia
10:00 ►
Zanzibar
Tanzania
12:00 ►
Zibo
China
17:00 ►
Zurich
Switzerland
10:00 ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer