TimeGenie

The World Clock

Α

Jakarta
Indonesia
12:55 ►
Seoul
South Korea
14:55 ►
Karachi
Pakistan
10:55 ►
Shanghai
China
13:55 ►
Manila
Philippines
13:55 ►
New Delhi
India
11:25 ►
Mumbai
India
11:25 ►
Beijing
China
13:55 ►
São Paulo
Brazil
02:55 ►
Cairo
Egypt
07:55 ►
New York City
United States
01:55 ►
Osaka
Japan
14:55 ►
London
United Kingdom
06:55 ►
Bangkok
Thailand
12:55 ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
11:55 ►
Istanbul
Turkey
08:55 ►
Tehran
Iran
10:25 ►
Tokyo
Japan
14:55 ►
Los Angeles
United States
22:55 ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
02:55 ►
Lahore
Pakistan
10:55 ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
02:55 ►
Paris
France
07:55 ►
Moscow
Russia
08:55 ►
Bogotá
Colombia
00:55 ►
Chicago
United States
00:55 ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
06:55 ►
Taipei
Taiwan
13:55 ►
Mexico City
Mexico
00:55 ►
Lagos
Nigeria
06:55 ►
Lima
Peru
00:55 ►
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
12:55 ►
Baghdad
Iraq
08:55 ►
Abidjan
Ivory Coast
05:55 ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
13:55 ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
08:55 ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
12:55 ►
Madrid
Spain
07:55 ►
Houston
United States
00:55 ►
Casablanca
Morocco
06:55 ►
Philadelphia
United States
01:55 ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
13:55 ►
Colombo
Sri Lanka
11:25 ►
Miami
United States
01:55 ►
Atlanta
United States
01:55 ►
Santiago
Chile
02:55 ►
Barcelona
Spain
07:55 ►
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
01:55 ►
Singapore
Singapore
13:55 ►
Khartoum
Sudan
07:55 ►
Luanda
Angola
06:55 ►
Ankara
Turkey
08:55 ►
Sydney
Australia
15:55 ►
Boston
United States
01:55 ►
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
08:55 ►
Zibo
China
13:55 ►
Kolkata
India
11:25 ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
07:55 ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
08:55 ►
Yangon
Myanmar
12:25 ►
San Francisco
United States
22:55 ►
Detroit
United States
01:55 ►
Phoenix
United States
22:55 ►
Melbourne
Australia
15:55 ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
23:55 ►
Tunis
Tunisia
06:55 ►
Montreal
Canada
01:55 ►
Brasília
Brazil
02:55 ►
Athens
Greece
08:55 ►
Cape Town
South Africa
07:55 ►
Caracas
Venezuela
01:55 ►
Kiev
Ukraine
08:55 ►
Minneapolis
United States
00:55 ►
Algiers
Algeria
06:55 ►
Berlin
Germany
07:55 ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
10:25 ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
14:55 ►
Nairobi
Kenya
08:55 ►
Vienna
Austria
07:55 ►
Lisbon
Portugal
06:55 ►
Abuja
Nigeria
06:55 ►
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
07:55 ►
Harare
Zimbabwe
07:55 ►
Bamako
Mali
05:55 ►
Toronto
Canada
01:55 ►
Warsaw
Poland
07:55 ►
Rome
Italy
07:55 ►
Denver
United States
23:55 ►
Quito
Ecuador
00:55 ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
11:40 ►
San Juan
Puerto Rico
01:55 ►
Port–au–Prince
Haiti
01:55 ►
Dakar
Senegal
05:55 ►
San Salvador
El Salvador
23:55 ►
Yaoundé
Cameroon
06:55 ►
Managua
Nicaragua
23:55 ►
La Paz
Bolivia
01:55 ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
07:55 ►
Asunción
Paraguay
01:55 ►
Salt Lake City
United States
23:55 ►
Tashkent
Uzbekistan
10:55 ►
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
12:55 ►
Prague
Czech Republic
07:55 ►
Accra
Ghana
05:55 ►
Tripoli
Libya
07:55 ►
Brisbane
Australia
15:55 ►
Havana
Cuba
01:55 ►
Amman
Jordan
08:55 ►
Baku
Azerbaijan
09:55 ►
Stockholm
Sweden
07:55 ►
Rabat
Morocco
06:55 ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
09:55 ►
Minsk
Belarus
08:55 ►
Beirut
Lebanon
08:55 ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
07:55 ►
Las Vegas
United States
22:55 ►
Conakry
Guinea
05:55 ►
Antananarivo
Madagascar
08:55 ►
Perth
Australia
13:55 ►
Bucharest
Romania
08:55 ►
Brussels
Belgium
07:55 ►
Dublin
Ireland
06:55 ►
Indianapolis
United States
01:55 ►
Budapest
Hungary
07:55 ►
Nashville
United States
00:55 ►
Damascus
Syria
08:55 ►
Kampala
Uganda
08:55 ►
Ouagadougou
Burkina Faso
05:55 ►
N’Djamena
Chad
06:55 ►
Auckland
New Zealand
17:55 ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
09:55 ►
Almaty
Kazakhstan
11:55 ►
Oslo
Norway
07:55 ►
Helsinki
Finland
08:55 ►
Mogadishu
Somalia
08:55 ►
Yekaterinburg
Russia
10:55 ►
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
23:55 ►
Montevideo
Uruguay
02:55 ►
Doha
Qatar
08:55 ►
Brazzaville
Republic of the Congo
06:55 ►
Zanzibar
Tanzania
08:55 ►
Ulan Bator
Mongolia
13:55 ►
Panama City
Panama
00:55 ►
Sofia
Bulgaria
08:55 ►
Ottawa
Canada
01:55 ►
Belgrade
Serbia
07:55 ►
Adelaide
Australia
15:25 ►
Calgary
Canada
23:55 ►
Freetown
Sierra Leone
05:55 ►
Hargeisa
Somalia
08:55 ►
New Orleans
United States
00:55 ►
Edmonton
Canada
23:55 ►
Omsk
Russia
11:55 ►
Islamabad
Pakistan
10:55 ►
Yerevan
Armenia
09:55 ►
Zagreb
Croatia
07:55 ►
The Hague
Netherlands
07:55 ►
Ashgabat
Turkmenistan
10:55 ►
Riga
Latvia
08:55 ►
Perm
Russia
10:55 ►
Monrovia
Liberia
05:55 ►
Kingston
Jamaica
00:55 ►
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
09:55 ►
Nouakchott
Mauritania
05:55 ►
Bishkek
Kyrgyzstan
11:55 ►
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
06:55 ►
Lomé
Togo
05:55 ►
Columbus
United States
01:55 ►
Winnipeg
Canada
00:55 ►
Chișinău
Moldova
00:55 ►
Vientiane
Laos
12:55 ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
11:55 ►
Niamey
Niger
06:55 ►
Tirana
Albania
07:55 ►
Aden
Yemen
08:55 ►
Pretoria
South Africa
07:55 ►
Muscat
Oman
09:55 ►
Bangui
Central African Republic
06:55 ►
Dushanbe
Tajikistan
10:55 ►
Skopje
Macedonia
07:55 ►
Bratislava
Slovakia
07:55 ►
Asmara
Eritrea
08:55 ►
Belfast
United Kingdom
06:55 ►
Seattle
United States
22:55 ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
01:55 ►
Vancouver
Canada
22:55 ►
Djibouti
Djibouti
08:55 ►
Vladivostok
Russia
15:55 ►
Libreville
Gabon
06:55 ►
Lhasa
China
13:55 ►
Tallinn
Estonia
08:55 ►
Vilnius
Lithuania
08:55 ►
Macau
Macao
13:55 ►
Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
07:55 ►
Kaliningrad
Russia
07:55 ►
Halifax
Canada
02:55 ►
Dodoma
Tanzania
08:55 ►
Bissau
Guinea–Bissau
05:55 ►
Wellington
New Zealand
17:55 ►
Honolulu
United States
19:55 ►
Zurich
Switzerland
07:55 ►
Canberra
Australia
15:55 ►
Windhoek
Namibia
07:55 ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
15:55 ►
Anchorage
United States
21:55 ►
San José
Costa Rica
23:55 ►
Ljubljana
Slovenia
07:55 ►
Porto–Novo
Benin
06:55 ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
08:55 ►
Paramaribo
Suriname
02:55 ►
Swansea
United Kingdom
06:55 ►
Georgetown
Guyana
01:55 ►
Nassau
Bahamas
01:55 ►
Maseru
Lesotho
07:55 ►
Nicosia
Cyprus
08:55 ►
El Aaiún
Western Sahara
06:55 ►
Geneva
Switzerland
07:55 ►
Dili
East Timor
14:55 ►
Malabo
Equatorial Guinea
06:55 ►
Podgorica
Montenegro
07:55 ►
Yuzhno–Sakhalinsk
Russia
16:55 ►
Petropavlovsk–Kamchatsky
Russia
17:55 ►
Willemstad
Curaçao
01:55 ►
Port Louis
Mauritius
09:55 ►
Saint–Denis
Réunion
09:55 ►
Darwin
Australia
15:25 ►
Praia
Cape Verde
04:55 ►
Reykjavík
Iceland
05:55 ►
Bridgetown
Barbados
01:55 ►
St. John’s
Canada
03:25 ►
Montego Bay
Jamaica
00:55 ►
Mbabane
eSwatini
07:55 ►
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
07:55 ►
Fort–de–France
Martinique
01:55 ►
Suva
Fiji
17:55 ►
Thimphu
Bhutan
11:55 ►
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam
13:55 ►
Malé
Maldives
10:55 ►
Cayenne
French Guiana
02:55 ►
Belize City
Belize
23:55 ►
Kuwait City
Kuwait
08:55 ►
Honiara
Solomon Islands
16:55 ►
Mamoudzou
Mayotte
08:55 ►
São Tomé
São Tomé and Príncipe
05:55 ►
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
01:55 ►
Saipan Island
Northern Mariana Islands
15:55 ►
Hobart
Australia
15:55 ►
Moroni
Comoros
08:55 ►
Charlottetown
Canada
02:55 ►
Apia
Samoa
18:55 ►
Port Vila
Vanuatu
16:55 ►
Banjul
Gambia
05:55 ►
Monaco
Monaco
07:55 ►
Oranjestad
Aruba
01:55 ►
George Town
Cayman Islands
00:55 ►
Saint Helier
Jersey
06:55 ►
Gibraltar
Gibraltar
07:55 ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
19:55 ►
Douglas
Isle of Man
06:55 ►
Alice Springs
Australia
15:25 ►
Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
01:55 ►
Saint John’s
Antigua and Barbuda
01:55 ►
Majuro Atoll
Marshall Islands
17:55 ►
Nukuʻalofa
Tonga
18:55 ►
Andorra la Vella
Andorra
07:55 ►
Charlotte Amalie
United States Virgin Islands
01:55 ►
Roseau
Dominica
01:55 ►
Saint Peter Port
Guernsey
06:55 ►
Nuuk
Greenland
03:55 ►
Avarua
Cook Islands
19:55 ►
Basseterre
Saint Kitts and Nevis
01:55 ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
18:55 ►
Basse–Terre
Guadeloupe
01:55 ►
Koror
Palau
14:55 ►
Mariehamn
Åland Islands
08:55 ►
Anadyr’
Russia
17:55 ►
Castries
Saint Lucia
01:55 ►
Road Town
British Virgin Islands
01:55 ►
Saint George’s
Grenada
01:55 ►
Saint–Pierre
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
03:55 ►
Iqaluit
Canada
01:55 ►
Gustavia
Saint Barthélemy
01:55 ►
Marigot
Saint Martin (France)
01:55 ►
Vaduz
Liechtenstein
07:55 ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
19:55 ►
Palikir
Federated States of Micronesia
16:55 ►
San Marino
San Marino
07:55 ►
Funafuti
Tuvalu
17:55 ►
Ust–Kamchatsk
Russia
17:55 ►
Cockburn Town
Turks and Caicos Islands
01:55 ►
Hanga Roa
Chile
00:55 ►
Stanley
Falkland Islands
02:55 ►
Longyearbyen
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
07:55 ►
Mata–Utu
Wallis and Futuna
17:55 ►
The Valley
Anguilla
01:55 ►
Yaren
Nauru
17:55 ►
Hagåtña
Guam
15:55 ►
Hamilton
Bermuda
02:55 ►
Kingston
Norfolk Island
16:55 ►
Vatican City
Vatican City
07:55 ►
Jamestown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
05:55 ►
Alofi
Niue
18:55 ►
Georgetown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
05:55 ►
Fakaofo Atoll
Tokelau
18:55 ►
Waitangi
New Zealand
18:40 ►
Amundsen–Scott South Pole Station
Antarctica
17:55 ►
West Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
12:25 ►
Eucla
Australia
13:55 ►
Adamstown
Pitcairn Islands
21:55 ►
Palmer Station
Antarctica
02:55 ►
Port–aux–Français
French Southern and Antarctic Lands
10:55 ►
Grytviken
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
03:55 ►
Heard Island
Heard Island and McDonald Islands
10:55 ►
Midway Atoll
United States Minor Outlying Islands
18:55 ►
Lord Howe Island
Australia
16:25 ►
Plymouth
Montserrat
01:55 ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Time Genie University

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer