TimeGenie

The World Clock

Α

Jakarta
Indonesia
05:10 AM ►
Seoul
South Korea
07:10 AM ►
Karachi
Pakistan
03:10 AM ►
Shanghai
China
06:10 AM ►
Manila
Philippines
06:10 AM ►
New Delhi
India
03:40 AM ►
Mumbai
India
03:40 AM ►
Beijing
China
06:10 AM ►
São Paulo
Brazil
07:10 PM ►
Cairo
Egypt
12:10 AM ►
New York City
United States
06:10 PM ►
Osaka
Japan
07:10 AM ►
London
United Kingdom
11:10 PM ►
Bangkok
Thailand
05:10 AM ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
04:10 AM ►
Istanbul
Turkey
01:10 AM ►
Tehran
Iran
02:40 AM ►
Tokyo
Japan
07:10 AM ►
Los Angeles
United States
03:10 PM ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
07:10 PM ►
Lahore
Pakistan
03:10 AM ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
07:10 PM ►
Paris
France
12:10 AM ►
Moscow
Russia
01:10 AM ►
Bogotá
Colombia
05:10 PM ►
Chicago
United States
05:10 PM ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
11:10 PM ►
Taipei
Taiwan
06:10 AM ►
Mexico City
Mexico
04:10 PM ►
Lagos
Nigeria
11:10 PM ►
Lima
Peru
05:10 PM ►
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
05:10 AM ►
Baghdad
Iraq
01:10 AM ►
Abidjan
Ivory Coast
10:10 PM ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
06:10 AM ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
01:10 AM ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
05:10 AM ►
Madrid
Spain
12:10 AM ►
Houston
United States
05:10 PM ►
Casablanca
Morocco
11:10 PM ►
Philadelphia
United States
06:10 PM ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
06:10 AM ►
Colombo
Sri Lanka
03:40 AM ►
Miami
United States
06:10 PM ►
Atlanta
United States
06:10 PM ►
Santiago
Chile
07:10 PM ►
Barcelona
Spain
12:10 AM ►
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
06:10 PM ►
Singapore
Singapore
06:10 AM ►
Khartoum
Sudan
12:10 AM ►
Luanda
Angola
11:10 PM ►
Ankara
Turkey
01:10 AM ►
Sydney
Australia
09:10 AM ►
Boston
United States
06:10 PM ►
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
01:10 AM ►
Zibo
China
06:10 AM ►
Kolkata
India
03:40 AM ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
12:10 AM ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
01:10 AM ►
Yangon
Myanmar
04:40 AM ►
San Francisco
United States
03:10 PM ►
Detroit
United States
06:10 PM ►
Phoenix
United States
03:10 PM ►
Melbourne
Australia
09:10 AM ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
04:10 PM ►
Tunis
Tunisia
11:10 PM ►
Montreal
Canada
06:10 PM ►
Brasília
Brazil
07:10 PM ►
Athens
Greece
01:10 AM ►
Cape Town
South Africa
12:10 AM ►
Caracas
Venezuela
06:10 PM ►
Kiev
Ukraine
01:10 AM ►
Minneapolis
United States
05:10 PM ►
Algiers
Algeria
11:10 PM ►
Berlin
Germany
12:10 AM ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
02:40 AM ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
07:10 AM ►
Nairobi
Kenya
01:10 AM ►
Vienna
Austria
12:10 AM ►
Lisbon
Portugal
11:10 PM ►
Abuja
Nigeria
11:10 PM ►
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
12:10 AM ►
Harare
Zimbabwe
12:10 AM ►
Bamako
Mali
10:10 PM ►
Toronto
Canada
06:10 PM ►
Warsaw
Poland
12:10 AM ►
Rome
Italy
12:10 AM ►
Denver
United States
04:10 PM ►
Quito
Ecuador
05:10 PM ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
03:55 AM ►
San Juan
Puerto Rico
06:10 PM ►
Port–au–Prince
Haiti
06:10 PM ►
Dakar
Senegal
10:10 PM ►
San Salvador
El Salvador
04:10 PM ►
Yaoundé
Cameroon
11:10 PM ►
Managua
Nicaragua
04:10 PM ►
La Paz
Bolivia
06:10 PM ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
12:10 AM ►
Asunción
Paraguay
06:10 PM ►
Salt Lake City
United States
04:10 PM ►
Tashkent
Uzbekistan
03:10 AM ►
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
05:10 AM ►
Prague
Czech Republic
12:10 AM ►
Accra
Ghana
10:10 PM ►
Tripoli
Libya
12:10 AM ►
Brisbane
Australia
08:10 AM ►
Havana
Cuba
06:10 PM ►
Amman
Jordan
01:10 AM ►
Baku
Azerbaijan
02:10 AM ►
Stockholm
Sweden
12:10 AM ►
Rabat
Morocco
11:10 PM ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
02:10 AM ►
Minsk
Belarus
01:10 AM ►
Beirut
Lebanon
01:10 AM ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
12:10 AM ►
Las Vegas
United States
03:10 PM ►
Conakry
Guinea
10:10 PM ►
Antananarivo
Madagascar
01:10 AM ►
Perth
Australia
06:10 AM ►
Bucharest
Romania
01:10 AM ►
Brussels
Belgium
12:10 AM ►
Dublin
Ireland
11:10 PM ►
Indianapolis
United States
06:10 PM ►
Budapest
Hungary
12:10 AM ►
Nashville
United States
05:10 PM ►
Damascus
Syria
01:10 AM ►
Kampala
Uganda
01:10 AM ►
Ouagadougou
Burkina Faso
10:10 PM ►
N’Djamena
Chad
11:10 PM ►
Auckland
New Zealand
11:10 AM ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
02:10 AM ►
Almaty
Kazakhstan
04:10 AM ►
Oslo
Norway
12:10 AM ►
Helsinki
Finland
01:10 AM ►
Mogadishu
Somalia
01:10 AM ►
Yekaterinburg
Russia
03:10 AM ►
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
04:10 PM ►
Montevideo
Uruguay
07:10 PM ►
Doha
Qatar
01:10 AM ►
Brazzaville
Republic of the Congo
11:10 PM ►
Zanzibar
Tanzania
01:10 AM ►
Ulan Bator
Mongolia
06:10 AM ►
Panama City
Panama
05:10 PM ►
Sofia
Bulgaria
01:10 AM ►
Ottawa
Canada
06:10 PM ►
Belgrade
Serbia
12:10 AM ►
Adelaide
Australia
08:40 AM ►
Calgary
Canada
04:10 PM ►
Freetown
Sierra Leone
10:10 PM ►
Hargeisa
Somalia
01:10 AM ►
New Orleans
United States
05:10 PM ►
Edmonton
Canada
04:10 PM ►
Omsk
Russia
04:10 AM ►
Islamabad
Pakistan
03:10 AM ►
Yerevan
Armenia
02:10 AM ►
Zagreb
Croatia
12:10 AM ►
The Hague
Netherlands
12:10 AM ►
Ashgabat
Turkmenistan
03:10 AM ►
Riga
Latvia
01:10 AM ►
Perm
Russia
03:10 AM ►
Monrovia
Liberia
10:10 PM ►
Kingston
Jamaica
05:10 PM ►
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
02:10 AM ►
Nouakchott
Mauritania
10:10 PM ►
Bishkek
Kyrgyzstan
04:10 AM ►
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
11:10 PM ►
Lomé
Togo
10:10 PM ►
Columbus
United States
06:10 PM ►
Winnipeg
Canada
05:10 PM ►
Chișinău
Moldova
05:10 PM ►
Vientiane
Laos
05:10 AM ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
04:10 AM ►
Niamey
Niger
11:10 PM ►
Tirana
Albania
12:10 AM ►
Aden
Yemen
01:10 AM ►
Pretoria
South Africa
12:10 AM ►
Muscat
Oman
02:10 AM ►
Bangui
Central African Republic
11:10 PM ►
Dushanbe
Tajikistan
03:10 AM ►
Skopje
Macedonia
12:10 AM ►
Bratislava
Slovakia
12:10 AM ►
Asmara
Eritrea
01:10 AM ►
Belfast
United Kingdom
11:10 PM ►
Seattle
United States
03:10 PM ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
06:10 PM ►
Vancouver
Canada
03:10 PM ►
Djibouti
Djibouti
01:10 AM ►
Vladivostok
Russia
08:10 AM ►
Libreville
Gabon
11:10 PM ►
Lhasa
China
06:10 AM ►
Tallinn
Estonia
01:10 AM ►
Vilnius
Lithuania
01:10 AM ►
Macau
Macao
06:10 AM ►
Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
12:10 AM ►
Kaliningrad
Russia
12:10 AM ►
Halifax
Canada
07:10 PM ►
Dodoma
Tanzania
01:10 AM ►
Bissau
Guinea–Bissau
10:10 PM ►
Wellington
New Zealand
11:10 AM ►
Honolulu
United States
12:10 PM ►
Zurich
Switzerland
12:10 AM ►
Canberra
Australia
09:10 AM ►
Windhoek
Namibia
12:10 AM ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
08:10 AM ►
Anchorage
United States
02:10 PM ►
San José
Costa Rica
04:10 PM ►
Ljubljana
Slovenia
12:10 AM ►
Porto–Novo
Benin
11:10 PM ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
01:10 AM ►
Paramaribo
Suriname
07:10 PM ►
Swansea
United Kingdom
11:10 PM ►
Georgetown
Guyana
06:10 PM ►
Nassau
Bahamas
06:10 PM ►
Maseru
Lesotho
12:10 AM ►
Nicosia
Cyprus
01:10 AM ►
El Aaiún
Western Sahara
11:10 PM ►
Geneva
Switzerland
12:10 AM ►
Dili
East Timor
07:10 AM ►
Malabo
Equatorial Guinea
11:10 PM ►
Podgorica
Montenegro
12:10 AM ►
Yuzhno–Sakhalinsk
Russia
09:10 AM ►
Petropavlovsk–Kamchatsky
Russia
10:10 AM ►
Willemstad
Curaçao
06:10 PM ►
Port Louis
Mauritius
02:10 AM ►
Saint–Denis
Réunion
02:10 AM ►
Darwin
Australia
07:40 AM ►
Praia
Cape Verde
09:10 PM ►
Reykjavík
Iceland
10:10 PM ►
Bridgetown
Barbados
06:10 PM ►
St. John’s
Canada
07:40 PM ►
Montego Bay
Jamaica
05:10 PM ►
Mbabane
eSwatini
12:10 AM ►
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
12:10 AM ►
Fort–de–France
Martinique
06:10 PM ►
Suva
Fiji
10:10 AM ►
Thimphu
Bhutan
04:10 AM ►
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam
06:10 AM ►
Malé
Maldives
03:10 AM ►
Cayenne
French Guiana
07:10 PM ►
Belize City
Belize
04:10 PM ►
Kuwait City
Kuwait
01:10 AM ►
Honiara
Solomon Islands
09:10 AM ►
Mamoudzou
Mayotte
01:10 AM ►
São Tomé
São Tomé and Príncipe
10:10 PM ►
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
06:10 PM ►
Saipan Island
Northern Mariana Islands
08:10 AM ►
Hobart
Australia
09:10 AM ►
Moroni
Comoros
01:10 AM ►
Charlottetown
Canada
07:10 PM ►
Apia
Samoa
12:10 PM ►
Port Vila
Vanuatu
09:10 AM ►
Banjul
Gambia
10:10 PM ►
Monaco
Monaco
12:10 AM ►
Oranjestad
Aruba
06:10 PM ►
George Town
Cayman Islands
05:10 PM ►
Saint Helier
Jersey
11:10 PM ►
Gibraltar
Gibraltar
12:10 AM ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
12:10 PM ►
Douglas
Isle of Man
11:10 PM ►
Alice Springs
Australia
07:40 AM ►
Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
06:10 PM ►
Saint John’s
Antigua and Barbuda
06:10 PM ►
Majuro Atoll
Marshall Islands
10:10 AM ►
Nukuʻalofa
Tonga
11:10 AM ►
Andorra la Vella
Andorra
12:10 AM ►
Charlotte Amalie
United States Virgin Islands
06:10 PM ►
Roseau
Dominica
06:10 PM ►
Saint Peter Port
Guernsey
11:10 PM ►
Nuuk
Greenland
08:10 PM ►
Avarua
Cook Islands
12:10 PM ►
Basseterre
Saint Kitts and Nevis
06:10 PM ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
11:10 AM ►
Basse–Terre
Guadeloupe
06:10 PM ►
Koror
Palau
07:10 AM ►
Mariehamn
Åland Islands
01:10 AM ►
Anadyr’
Russia
10:10 AM ►
Castries
Saint Lucia
06:10 PM ►
Road Town
British Virgin Islands
06:10 PM ►
Saint George’s
Grenada
06:10 PM ►
Saint–Pierre
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
08:10 PM ►
Iqaluit
Canada
06:10 PM ►
Gustavia
Saint Barthélemy
06:10 PM ►
Marigot
Saint Martin (France)
06:10 PM ►
Vaduz
Liechtenstein
12:10 AM ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
12:10 PM ►
Palikir
Federated States of Micronesia
09:10 AM ►
San Marino
San Marino
12:10 AM ►
Funafuti
Tuvalu
10:10 AM ►
Ust–Kamchatsk
Russia
10:10 AM ►
Cockburn Town
Turks and Caicos Islands
06:10 PM ►
Hanga Roa
Chile
05:10 PM ►
Stanley
Falkland Islands
07:10 PM ►
Longyearbyen
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
12:10 AM ►
Mata–Utu
Wallis and Futuna
10:10 AM ►
The Valley
Anguilla
06:10 PM ►
Yaren
Nauru
10:10 AM ►
Hagåtña
Guam
08:10 AM ►
Hamilton
Bermuda
07:10 PM ►
Kingston
Norfolk Island
10:20 AM ►
Vatican City
Vatican City
12:10 AM ►
Jamestown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
10:10 PM ►
Alofi
Niue
11:10 AM ►
Georgetown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
10:10 PM ►
Fakaofo Atoll
Tokelau
11:10 AM ►
Waitangi
New Zealand
10:55 AM ►
Amundsen–Scott South Pole Station
Antarctica
11:10 AM ►
West Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
04:40 AM ►
Eucla
Australia
06:10 AM ►
Adamstown
Pitcairn Islands
02:10 PM ►
Palmer Station
Antarctica
07:10 PM ►
Port–aux–Français
French Southern and Antarctic Lands
03:10 AM ►
Grytviken
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
08:10 PM ►
Midway Atoll
United States Minor Outlying Islands
11:10 AM ►
Lord Howe Island
Australia
09:10 AM ►
Heard Island
Heard Island and McDonald Islands
03:10 AM ►
Plymouth
Montserrat
06:10 PM ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer