TimeGenie

The World Clock

Α

Jakarta
Indonesia
11:31 ►
Seoul
South Korea
13:31 ►
Karachi
Pakistan
09:31 ►
Shanghai
China
12:31 ►
Manila
Philippines
12:31 ►
New Delhi
India
10:01 ►
Mumbai
India
10:01 ►
Beijing
China
12:31 ►
São Paulo
Brazil
01:31 ►
Cairo
Egypt
06:31 ►
New York City
United States
00:31 ►
Osaka
Japan
13:31 ►
London
United Kingdom
05:31 ►
Bangkok
Thailand
11:31 ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
10:31 ►
Istanbul
Turkey
07:31 ►
Tehran
Iran
08:01 ►
Tokyo
Japan
13:31 ►
Los Angeles
United States
21:31 ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
01:31 ►
Lahore
Pakistan
09:31 ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
01:31 ►
Paris
France
06:31 ►
Moscow
Russia
07:31 ►
Bogotá
Colombia
23:31 ►
Chicago
United States
23:31 ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
05:31 ►
Taipei
Taiwan
12:31 ►
Mexico City
Mexico
23:31 ►
Lagos
Nigeria
05:31 ►
Lima
Peru
23:31 ►
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
11:31 ►
Baghdad
Iraq
07:31 ►
Abidjan
Ivory Coast
04:31 ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
12:31 ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
07:31 ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
11:31 ►
Madrid
Spain
06:31 ►
Houston
United States
23:31 ►
Casablanca
Morocco
05:31 ►
Philadelphia
United States
00:31 ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
12:31 ►
Colombo
Sri Lanka
10:01 ►
Miami
United States
00:31 ►
Atlanta
United States
00:31 ►
Santiago
Chile
01:31 ►
Barcelona
Spain
06:31 ►
Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
00:31 ►
Singapore
Singapore
12:31 ►
Khartoum
Sudan
06:31 ►
Luanda
Angola
05:31 ►
Ankara
Turkey
07:31 ►
Sydney
Australia
14:31 ►
Boston
United States
00:31 ►
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
07:31 ►
Zibo
China
12:31 ►
Kolkata
India
10:01 ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
06:31 ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
07:31 ►
Yangon
Myanmar
11:01 ►
San Francisco
United States
21:31 ►
Detroit
United States
00:31 ►
Phoenix
United States
21:31 ►
Melbourne
Australia
14:31 ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
22:31 ►
Tunis
Tunisia
05:31 ►
Montreal
Canada
00:31 ►
Brasília
Brazil
01:31 ►
Athens
Greece
07:31 ►
Cape Town
South Africa
06:31 ►
Caracas
Venezuela
00:31 ►
Kiev
Ukraine
07:31 ►
Minneapolis
United States
23:31 ►
Algiers
Algeria
05:31 ►
Berlin
Germany
06:31 ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
09:01 ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
13:31 ►
Nairobi
Kenya
07:31 ►
Vienna
Austria
06:31 ►
Lisbon
Portugal
05:31 ►
Abuja
Nigeria
05:31 ►
Frankfurt am Main
Germany
06:31 ►
Harare
Zimbabwe
06:31 ►
Bamako
Mali
04:31 ►
Toronto
Canada
00:31 ►
Warsaw
Poland
06:31 ►
Rome
Italy
06:31 ►
Denver
United States
22:31 ►
Quito
Ecuador
23:31 ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
10:16 ►
San Juan
Puerto Rico
00:31 ►
Port–au–Prince
Haiti
00:31 ►
Dakar
Senegal
04:31 ►
San Salvador
El Salvador
22:31 ►
Yaoundé
Cameroon
05:31 ►
Managua
Nicaragua
22:31 ►
La Paz
Bolivia
00:31 ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
06:31 ►
Asunción
Paraguay
00:31 ►
Salt Lake City
United States
22:31 ►
Tashkent
Uzbekistan
09:31 ►
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
11:31 ►
Prague
Czech Republic
06:31 ►
Accra
Ghana
04:31 ►
Tripoli
Libya
06:31 ►
Brisbane
Australia
14:31 ►
Havana
Cuba
00:31 ►
Amman
Jordan
07:31 ►
Baku
Azerbaijan
08:31 ►
Stockholm
Sweden
06:31 ►
Rabat
Morocco
05:31 ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
08:31 ►
Minsk
Belarus
07:31 ►
Beirut
Lebanon
07:31 ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
06:31 ►
Las Vegas
United States
21:31 ►
Conakry
Guinea
04:31 ►
Antananarivo
Madagascar
07:31 ►
Perth
Australia
12:31 ►
Bucharest
Romania
07:31 ►
Brussels
Belgium
06:31 ►
Dublin
Ireland
05:31 ►
Indianapolis
United States
00:31 ►
Budapest
Hungary
06:31 ►
Nashville
United States
23:31 ►
Damascus
Syria
07:31 ►
Kampala
Uganda
07:31 ►
Ouagadougou
Burkina Faso
04:31 ►
N’Djamena
Chad
05:31 ►
Auckland
New Zealand
16:31 ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
08:31 ►
Almaty
Kazakhstan
10:31 ►
Oslo
Norway
06:31 ►
Helsinki
Finland
07:31 ►
Mogadishu
Somalia
07:31 ►
Yekaterinburg
Russia
09:31 ►
Tegucigalpa
Honduras
22:31 ►
Montevideo
Uruguay
01:31 ►
Doha
Qatar
07:31 ►
Brazzaville
Republic of the Congo
05:31 ►
Zanzibar
Tanzania
07:31 ►
Ulan Bator
Mongolia
12:31 ►
Panama City
Panama
23:31 ►
Sofia
Bulgaria
07:31 ►
Ottawa
Canada
00:31 ►
Belgrade
Serbia
06:31 ►
Adelaide
Australia
14:01 ►
Calgary
Canada
22:31 ►
Freetown
Sierra Leone
04:31 ►
Hargeisa
Somalia
07:31 ►
New Orleans
United States
23:31 ►
Edmonton
Canada
22:31 ►
Omsk
Russia
10:31 ►
Islamabad
Pakistan
09:31 ►
Yerevan
Armenia
08:31 ►
Zagreb
Croatia
06:31 ►
The Hague
Netherlands
06:31 ►
Ashgabat
Turkmenistan
09:31 ►
Riga
Latvia
07:31 ►
Perm
Russia
09:31 ►
Monrovia
Liberia
04:31 ►
Kingston
Jamaica
23:31 ►
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
08:31 ►
Nouakchott
Mauritania
04:31 ►
Bishkek
Kyrgyzstan
10:31 ►
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
05:31 ►
Lomé
Togo
04:31 ►
Columbus
United States
00:31 ►
Winnipeg
Canada
23:31 ►
Chișinău
Moldova
23:31 ►
Vientiane
Laos
11:31 ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
10:31 ►
Niamey
Niger
05:31 ►
Tirana
Albania
06:31 ►
Aden
Yemen
07:31 ►
Pretoria
South Africa
06:31 ►
Muscat
Oman
08:31 ►
Bangui
Central African Republic
05:31 ►
Dushanbe
Tajikistan
09:31 ►
Skopje
Macedonia
06:31 ►
Bratislava
Slovakia
06:31 ►
Asmara
Eritrea
07:31 ►
Belfast
United Kingdom
05:31 ►
Seattle
United States
21:31 ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
00:31 ►
Vancouver
Canada
21:31 ►
Djibouti
Djibouti
07:31 ►
Vladivostok
Russia
14:31 ►
Libreville
Gabon
05:31 ►
Lhasa
China
12:31 ►
Tallinn
Estonia
07:31 ►
Vilnius
Lithuania
07:31 ►
Macau
Macao
12:31 ►
Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina
06:31 ►
Kaliningrad
Russia
06:31 ►
Halifax
Canada
01:31 ►
Dodoma
Tanzania
07:31 ►
Bissau
Guinea–Bissau
04:31 ►
Wellington
New Zealand
16:31 ►
Honolulu
United States
18:31 ►
Zurich
Switzerland
06:31 ►
Canberra
Australia
14:31 ►
Windhoek
Namibia
06:31 ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
14:31 ►
Anchorage
United States
20:31 ►
San José
Costa Rica
22:31 ►
Ljubljana
Slovenia
06:31 ►
Porto–Novo
Benin
05:31 ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
07:31 ►
Paramaribo
Suriname
01:31 ►
Swansea
United Kingdom
05:31 ►
Georgetown
Guyana
00:31 ►
Nassau
Bahamas
00:31 ►
Maseru
Lesotho
06:31 ►
Nicosia
Cyprus
07:31 ►
El Aaiún
Western Sahara
05:31 ►
Geneva
Switzerland
06:31 ►
Dili
East Timor
13:31 ►
Malabo
Equatorial Guinea
05:31 ►
Podgorica
Montenegro
06:31 ►
Yuzhno–Sakhalinsk
Russia
15:31 ►
Petropavlovsk–Kamchatsky
Russia
16:31 ►
Willemstad
Curaçao
00:31 ►
Port Louis
Mauritius
08:31 ►
Saint–Denis
Réunion
08:31 ►
Darwin
Australia
14:01 ►
Praia
Cape Verde
03:31 ►
Reykjavík
Iceland
04:31 ►
Bridgetown
Barbados
00:31 ►
St. John’s
Canada
02:01 ►
Montego Bay
Jamaica
23:31 ►
Mbabane
eSwatini
06:31 ►
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
06:31 ►
Fort–de–France
Martinique
00:31 ►
Suva
Fiji
16:31 ►
Thimphu
Bhutan
10:31 ►
Bandar Seri Begawan
Brunei Darussalam
12:31 ►
Malé
Maldives
09:31 ►
Cayenne
French Guiana
01:31 ►
Belize City
Belize
22:31 ►
Kuwait City
Kuwait
07:31 ►
Honiara
Solomon Islands
15:31 ►
Mamoudzou
Mayotte
07:31 ►
São Tomé
São Tomé and Príncipe
04:31 ►
Port of Spain
Trinidad and Tobago
00:31 ►
Saipan Island
Northern Mariana Islands
14:31 ►
Hobart
Australia
14:31 ►
Moroni
Comoros
07:31 ►
Charlottetown
Canada
01:31 ►
Apia
Samoa
17:31 ►
Port Vila
Vanuatu
15:31 ►
Banjul
Gambia
04:31 ►
Monaco
Monaco
06:31 ►
Oranjestad
Aruba
00:31 ►
George Town
Cayman Islands
23:31 ►
Saint Helier
Jersey
05:31 ►
Gibraltar
Gibraltar
06:31 ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
18:31 ►
Douglas
Isle of Man
05:31 ►
Alice Springs
Australia
14:01 ►
Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
00:31 ►
Saint John’s
Antigua and Barbuda
00:31 ►
Majuro Atoll
Marshall Islands
16:31 ►
Nukuʻalofa
Tonga
17:31 ►
Andorra la Vella
Andorra
06:31 ►
Charlotte Amalie
United States Virgin Islands
00:31 ►
Roseau
Dominica
00:31 ►
Saint Peter Port
Guernsey
05:31 ►
Nuuk
Greenland
02:31 ►
Avarua
Cook Islands
18:31 ►
Basseterre
Saint Kitts and Nevis
00:31 ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
17:31 ►
Basse–Terre
Guadeloupe
00:31 ►
Koror
Palau
13:31 ►
Mariehamn
Åland Islands
07:31 ►
Anadyr’
Russia
16:31 ►
Castries
Saint Lucia
00:31 ►
Road Town
British Virgin Islands
00:31 ►
Saint George’s
Grenada
00:31 ►
Saint–Pierre
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
02:31 ►
Iqaluit
Canada
00:31 ►
Gustavia
Saint Barthélemy
00:31 ►
Marigot
Saint Martin (France)
00:31 ►
Vaduz
Liechtenstein
06:31 ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
18:31 ►
Palikir
Federated States of Micronesia
15:31 ►
San Marino
San Marino
06:31 ►
Funafuti
Tuvalu
16:31 ►
Ust–Kamchatsk
Russia
16:31 ►
Cockburn Town
Turks and Caicos Islands
00:31 ►
Hanga Roa
Chile
23:31 ►
Stanley
Falkland Islands
01:31 ►
Longyearbyen
Svalbard and Jan Mayen
06:31 ►
Mata–Utu
Wallis and Futuna
16:31 ►
The Valley
Anguilla
00:31 ►
Yaren
Nauru
16:31 ►
Hagåtña
Guam
14:31 ►
Hamilton
Bermuda
01:31 ►
Kingston
Norfolk Island
15:31 ►
Vatican City
Vatican City
06:31 ►
Jamestown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
04:31 ►
Alofi
Niue
17:31 ►
Georgetown
Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha
04:31 ►
Fakaofo Atoll
Tokelau
17:31 ►
Waitangi
New Zealand
17:16 ►
Amundsen–Scott South Pole Station
Antarctica
16:31 ►
West Island
Cocos (Keeling) Islands
11:01 ►
Eucla
Australia
12:31 ►
Adamstown
Pitcairn Islands
20:31 ►
Palmer Station
Antarctica
01:31 ►
Port–aux–Français
French Southern and Antarctic Lands
09:31 ►
Grytviken
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
02:31 ►
Lord Howe Island
Australia
15:01 ►
Plymouth
Montserrat
00:31 ►
Heard Island
Heard Island and McDonald Islands
09:31 ►
Midway Atoll
United States Minor Outlying Islands
17:31 ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer