TimeGenie

Time Zone Converter

GMT
06:00 ►
Adelaide
Australia
16:30 ►
Amsterdam
Netherlands
07:00 ►
Anchorage
United States
21:00 ►
Astana
Kazakhstan
12:00 ►
Athens
Greece
08:00 ►
Atlanta
United States
01:00 ►
Auckland
New Zealand
19:00 ►
Baghdad
Iraq
09:00 ►
Bangkok
Thailand
13:00 ►
Barcelona
Spain
07:00 ►
Beijing
China
14:00 ►
Berlin
Germany
07:00 ►
Bogotá
Colombia
01:00 ►
Brisbane
Australia
16:00 ►
Bucharest
Romania
08:00 ►
Budapest
Hungary
07:00 ►
Buenos Aires
Argentina
03:00 ►
Cairo
Egypt
08:00 ►
Calgary
Canada
23:00 ►
Casablanca
Morocco
07:00 ►
Chicago
United States
00:00 ►
Chihuahua
Mexico
23:00 ►
Copenhagen
Denmark
07:00 ►
Dakar
Senegal
06:00 ►
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
09:00 ►
Darwin
Australia
15:30 ►
Denver
United States
23:00 ►
Dhaka
Bangladesh
12:00 ►
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
10:00 ►
Guatemala City
Guatemala
00:00 ►
Hanoi
Vietnam
13:00 ►
Helsinki
Finland
08:00 ►
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
14:00 ►
Honolulu
United States
20:00 ►
Istanbul
Turkey
09:00 ►
Jakarta
Indonesia
13:00 ►
Johannesburg
South Africa
08:00 ►
Kabul
Afghanistan
10:30 ►
Karachi
Pakistan
11:00 ►
Kathmandu
Nepal
11:45 ►
Kiev
Ukraine
08:00 ►
Kinshasa
Democratic Republic of the Congo
07:00 ►
Kiritimati
Kiribati
20:00 ►
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
14:00 ►
Lagos
Nigeria
07:00 ►
Las Vegas
United States
22:00 ►
Lima
Peru
01:00 ►
Lisbon
Portugal
06:00 ►
London
United Kingdom
06:00 ►
Los Angeles
United States
22:00 ►
Manila
Philippines
14:00 ►
Melbourne
Australia
17:00 ►
Mexico City
Mexico
00:00 ►
Miami
United States
01:00 ►
Montreal
Canada
01:00 ►
Moscow
Russia
09:00 ►
Mumbai
India
11:30 ►
Nairobi
Kenya
09:00 ►
New Delhi
India
11:30 ►
New York City
United States
01:00 ►
Omsk
Russia
12:00 ►
Pago Pago
American Samoa
19:00 ►
Papeete
French Polynesia
20:00 ►
Paris
France
07:00 ►
Perth
Australia
14:00 ►
Port Moresby
Papua New Guinea
16:00 ►
Prague
Czech Republic
07:00 ►
Praia
Cape Verde
05:00 ►
Pyongyang
North Korea
15:00 ►
Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
04:00 ►
Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
09:00 ►
Rome
Italy
07:00 ►
Salt Lake City
United States
23:00 ►
San Antonio
United States
00:00 ►
Santiago
Chile
03:00 ►
Seattle
United States
22:00 ►
Seoul
South Korea
15:00 ►
Singapore
Singapore
14:00 ►
St. John’s
Canada
02:30 ►
Stockholm
Sweden
07:00 ►
Suva
Fiji
19:00 ►
Sydney
Australia
17:00 ►
Tbilisi
Georgia
10:00 ►
Tehran
Iran
09:30 ►
Tel Aviv–Yafo
Israel
08:00 ►
Tijuana
Mexico
22:00 ►
Tokyo
Japan
15:00 ►
Toronto
Canada
01:00 ►
Vancouver
Canada
22:00 ►
Vladivostok
Russia
16:00 ►
Washington, D.C.
United States
01:00 ►
Yangon
Myanmar
12:30 ►
Yerevan
Armenia
10:00 ►
Zurich
Switzerland
07:00 ►
Password Manager
Bounce Emails
Public Holiday Database
Free XML Files
Home Time Zone Converter 1 Time Zone Converter 2 Meeting Planner The World Clock Time Zones Prayer Times Currency Converter Airports Sunrise Sunset Moon Phases Latitude Longitude UN/Locodes Numerology Time Genie University Time Genie Encyclopedia

Time Genie

Time Genie respects your privacy.

Disclaimer